Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old man | Raleigh, NC, USA | Seeking women 18-29 within 25 miles


Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
As for the future... It didn't seem so scary,...

In his own words

I'm moving to the Raleigh area in the next few months and will be spending a lot of time there between then. My sister and husband live there and with my family being in Charlotte I've decided to make the move from Ohio to Raleigh. I'm working on getting my current condo on the market and getting an apt in the area. I'm enjoying life and would love to have someone to share it with. I'm not into the club scene anymore. I prefer local dive bars and wine bars where you can actually talk with the people you're with I'd like to meet someone who is active, and enjoys doing things. I like taking random road trips or camping. I would like to find someone who would enjoy taking a cooking class with me. I also love wine so I'd would be up to learning more about wine, going to tastings, and finding wineries. I also love garage sale shopping and antique stores and restoring furniture. I'm a big reader.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Golf, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

The Lockview, Moes, Russos, Bricco, and Treehouse. I love traveling, my previous job had me on the road more than I was at home, so I'm looking forward to traveling for enjoyment instead of business in the future.


Arizona State University, Tempe, AZ

Favorite things

My favorite bands are The Head and the Heart, Limbeck, The Hold Steady and Say Anything. Movie wise, I love Comedies, Horror and Rom Coms. TV wise, I am a big American Pickers and Travel Channel Junkie. Also the last episode of Derek S1, best episode

For fun

Laughing with friends. Biking, camping hiking. Going to local dive bars or seeing a good concert. Cleveland sports. Reading. Sitting around with friends at home - enjoying a night in and on weekend mornings garage sales and thrift shopping

Last read

The last book I read was "This Book Is Full of Spiders". It was the follow up to John Dies At The End. I ended up reading it in 24 hours and literally couldn't put it down



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 4'0" (121cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I'm currently in the middle of transitioning from being a consultant to being the implementation lead at a small software company in Fairlawn. I'm starting my new position at the beginning of September
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure, Probably not, No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian
My roots are Italian, Greek, Welsh and German
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Christian / Catholic, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I respect other’s beliefs.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
I earned a Bachelor’s from Arizona State University.