Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old woman | Union City, NJ, USA | Seeking men 38-45 in New York, United States

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent
Body type:
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Down to earth adventure seeker

In her own words

I’m a down to earth yet spirited person. I grew up in Queens and Long Island, but now I live in NJ 5 minutes outside of Manhattan. From my apartment, I get to enjoy a beautiful view of the Manhattan skyline from the George Washington to the Verrazano Bridge. Each morning and night, I look forward to watching the sunrise and the NYC lights. They are absolutely amazing! I look for the best in life (food, travel, lifestyle, home), and I also look and see the best in everyone I meet. Family is very important to me and I am hoping to find a man who shares the same values. My perfect day would be spent with family and friends, good food, wine, tons of laughter and intelligent conversation. I am grounded and focused on my career, but I find plenty of time for the things that I enjoy… yoga, jogging, biking, swimming and the beach. I love lazy Sundays spent having brunch, reading and going to the movies. I'm looking for someone who is comfortable with himself and knows what he wants out of life, who loves trying new restaurants, going to the movies, will be up for a day of hiking, or spending a sunny afternoon in the park. Somebody with a worldly outlook, who loves to travel and who enjoys city life, but cherishes occasional weekends out of the city. Somebody who makes me laugh (I love to laugh, and I am always smiling) is passionate about his hobbies, and appreciates his family and true friends. In short: my best friend and my biggest fan.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

I currently do not have a pet, but I do see a maltese in my future...

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Greece, Jamaica, Mexico, Dominican Republic, Florida, San Francisco, and anywhere with a beach, culture and history...


New York University, New York, NY

Favorite things

Movies, wine, pizza, Greek food and sunsets..

For fun

Wine tasting, brunch/dinner with friends, movies, relaxing at home with a movie and a glass of wine...

Last read

Crains New York and New York Times



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: Black / African descent No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
New York University