Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


50 year old man | Berryville, VA, USA | Seeking women 37-48 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Currently Separated
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
I'll tell you later
I believe I am very caring, patient, warm, fun loving, and really enjoy doing things with those close to me.

In his own words

How are you today!! Hmm… It has always been a challenge for me to write about myself but here it goes… I enjoy spending time getting to know people and really learning who they are and what they care about. I like going to coffee shops, traveling, visiting historical areas and old towns. I like spending my time on the weekends going site seeing, dinning out, and just enjoying the day. I like going to Church on Sundays, deep discussions, hiking, laughing, and enjoying the great outdoors! I believe I am very caring, patient, warm, fun loving, and really enjoy doing things with those around me. I am looking for someone who enjoys spending time together talking, dinning out, deep conservations, traveling, site seeing, and a good cup of tea or coffee!! A person who can laugh at themselves and is okay with just spending the day together doing whatever it is we happen to do, or going on an adventure, or just hanging out. The right person in my life will be my best friend first, then my partner to travel life’s journey with all of its ups and downs. And a person who can smile in the good times and bad times…

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.



Political views


Favorite hot spots

I love the Colorado Rocky Mountains, the Shenandoah Valley, the Canadian Rocky Mountains, etc.


University of Denver, Denver, CO

Favorite things

I like all kinds of music to include classical and the old Christian hymns. I enjoy spending time outdoors seeing the sites and spending time in all the old towns in the area. I also love 4 wheeling in my Jeep with my sons

For fun

I like to go to coffee shops, eat out, watch movies, travel around the local towns and see the sites. In addition, I enjoy the local history of the areas and just getting outside and going.

Last read

I enjoy reading books on christianity and History



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 4'0" (121cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average About average
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Salt and pepper No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: I'll tell you later Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Currently Separated No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Protestant
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference