Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


46 year old woman | Cedar Park, TX, USA | Seeking men 41-49

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos

Her details

Have kids:
I'll tell you later
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
I'll tell you later
5'3" (160cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
I'll tell you later
I'm over here!

In her own words

I'm a single mom of a very beautiful little girl and we're both happy already. But it would be nice to meet a great guy to share a long term relationship. I've got strong Christain values. I can dress up or down for any situation but perfer casual wear. I love the out doors, a nice quiet evening at home, or the occasional night out. I'm a business owner and goal oriented. I like being silly as well as have a serious, intelligent discussions. My current workout passion is Zumba and I do it 4 to 5x a week. There's so much more to me and I'd love to tell you in person instead of through this profile. New pics to be posted by Wednesday 12-5-12

Her interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!


I have Dogs

I like Birds, Cats, Fish, Horses

I have a Sheppard mix dog that's six years old. She's such a sweet heart but is also a great watch dog.

Favorite hot spots

Cedar Street, San Juan Mountains in Colorado, Turner Falls Oklahoma and any place by the water or mountains.

Favorite things

I like slow dancing with someone I care about, holding hands, walking on a beach barefooted, laying out under the stars, watching the sun rise with a cup of coffee, good conversation, movies and cuddling, driving through the country and picnics.

For fun

I love spending time with my daughter doing the girl thing and playing a little ball. I like movies, going out to listen to live music and dancing. Down time is nice too with a book or sitting out on the back porch in the early morning with coffee.

Last read

Several times a week the Bible... I havent read much lately. I've been busy with some home projects.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: I'll tell you later About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: I'll tell you later Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: I'll tell you later Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: I'll tell you later Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Other profession, Architecture / Interior design
I work for a telecommunications company that my ex and I started over forteen years ago.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian
Just a mix of English, Cherokee Indian and French and who knows what else. :)
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Christian/Spirit Filled I would like someone that I am equally yoked with. If you know the scriptures, you know what I'm talking.
Languages: I'll tell you later No preference
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral