Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old man | Royal Oak, MI, USA | Seeking women 23-55 within 50 miles

Active within 1 hour

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'3" (190cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Mayor of Royal Oak!!

In his own words

I am a very motivated, cross fit addicted, outgoing, caring, sensitive, athletic, intelligent, and self driven person. I believe in chivalry, romance, love and soul mates. I would never tell any of my guy friends because I am still a man's man, but I think I am a hopeless romantic. I am looking to eventually meet the one. For the short term I am looking for people who have alot of the same similarities as myself and someone who is really fun and interesting. Someone that I can have a conversation about anything and everything is a must. I'm extremely handy and totally remodeled my house. Honestly, if i could somehow turn it into a career I would. I feel I am very well rounded and do many things, probably too many things actually. Golf, tennis, running, hiking, biking, snow skiing, flag football, basketball, tiger season tickets, and the list goes on and on. I will try anything once, truly, even if it takes me way out of my comfort zone As far as perfect matches go, you know when you know, I want the butterflies, I want the excitement when i'm with them and not with them. I want someone who likes me for me. Somebody who really is just ready to have a lot of fun and do a lot things. I want someone who takes care of themself, someone who doesnt want to play games, someone who wants to spoil me and be spoiled. Somone who wants to be my best friend and buddy. Someone intelligent, beautiful, sexy, caring, educated, being a great cook wouldnt hurt either...most of all she would be looking for a serious, long lasting relationship and a best friend. I have accomplished lots of great things in my life...marathons, hole in one, degree in finance, degree in teaching, own a small successful business, have made a successful home and life for myself...but I am missing someone to share in all my future great accomplishments. And recently become a high school baseball coach at a local high school....absolutely love it.

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I like to grab a bite to eat downtown Royal Oak, outside and people watch. I have traveled alot and am interested in traveling more. Ive been to England, Ireland, Scotland, many Mexican destinations, Hawaii, skiing out west many times.


Bowling Green State University, Bowling Green, OH

Favorite things

I am an ice cream guy its my weakness. I like puppies, the color blue, baseball games, mens health magazine, outback steakhouse (I recommend the prime rib), and above all else I like people.

For fun

For fun I like to stay active, baseball, basketball, biking, running, pretty much anything. I also like to go to Detroit Tigers games, I have season tickets. Stay in and watch Grey's or Scandal, I do have the ability to relax even though I am active

Last read

A book on Autism, I am pursuing my masters degree in Special Education with an emphasis in Autism.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I am a school teacher, and a small business owner. I recently took on being a baseball coach at a local high school ...if I could do this for a living I totally would.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Christian / Other
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have two degrees, one bachelors in finance and the second in teaching. I am 4 classes away from finishing my master's degree.