Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old woman | Newton, MA, USA | Seeking men 30-40 within 15 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Brown-eyed-girl seeks witty guy!

In her own words

I am giving Match a try and hoping to meet some new people. So a little about myself... I maintain a pretty active lifestyle. I love skiing in the winter, hiking and tennis in the summer. I ran my first half marathon in September which was a lot more fun than I expected! I have a second one coming up in a few weeks. I love to travel and always enjoy trying things that are new and a little different. I think that people generally would categorize me as outgoing and funny. I think my friends would say I am fun to be around, generally pretty positive, and have a good outlook on things. I'd like to find someone who I can really have a blast with. Chemistry is so important. You can't always explain it, but there needs to be a spark. I like guys who are motivated and career oriented, but can still laugh at themselves and put work aside and go out and have a great night. I like sarcasm and joking around; I need someone who can keep me on my toes! If this sounds like you, send me a note.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Cycling, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

Im not home enough to have a dog right now unfortunately. I'd like a golden retriever or something big enough to run with in the future.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I just came back from a trip to Vienna, Austria (hence a lot of my pics...). Amazing time! I have definitely caught the travel bug the last few years!


Saint Michael's College, Colchester, VT

Favorite things

My Kindle, iced coffee, red wine, spell check, peanut butter

For fun

I am not generally someone who sits around. I love exploring different parts of the city, trying new restaurants or bars. I also love anything outside, so a day of skiing or tennis or the beach paired with a nice dinner make up a pretty great day.

Last read

I always have something going on my Kindle. I try to read CNN and WSJ to keep up on current events and love "Real Simple", though I never seem to have time to put a lot of their ideas to use!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'9" (205cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Sales / Marketing
I am an HR Business Partner at a software company in Waltham. Its pretty much organized chaos on a daily basis, but can be a lot of fun as well. I work with a lot of really smart people and have learned so much over the years.
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
My background is 50% English (my dad) and 50% Polish (my mom).
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I went to a Catholic high school and college, but do not attend mass on a regular basis these days. I consider myself Catholic, but do not agree with everything the church represents. I am open to other faiths and beliefs as well.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I completed undergrad in Vermont with a Psych/ Business degree and completed my graduate degree in Boston a few years ago.