Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old man | Chestnut Hill, MA, USA | Seeking women 30-43 within 20 miles

Active within 1 hour

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'6" (167cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Greetings … so a little bit about me:...

In his own words

Greetings … so a little bit about me: Originally from exotic Connecticut, I came to Boston for grad school and have been here since. I love Boston, with its history, culture and character - as well as the closeness of the ocean and mountains. Plus, I like having four seasons (although this winter challenged that notion). I love good conversation and learning what makes people tick. I think I have a good sense of humor (tends towards the dry side). I love music (but have precious little talent for it) and sports (both playing and watching). Friday nights at Fenway are a favorite, as are museums, theater and concerts. The free concerts at the New England Conservatory are one of Boston's best kept secrets. I have been a fan of UConn basketball since I was eight (after all, I am from CT - what else is there?). As you can tell from my pictures, I love to travel and see new places. I love to walk around and explore, whether it be cities, small towns or natural places. I find that’s the best way to get to know or understand a place, whether that be a neighborhood of Boston or a place halfway around the world. Over the years I have seen a great deal of the US (although I'm always looking to see more). The past couple years I've been exercising the passport. Some favorite trips have been Japan, Israel, Turkey, Spain and Portugal. When traveling, I like to combine seeing the sights (nature, mountains, museums, cathedrals/temples, architecture) with experiencing the culture, people, food and drink of a place. I’d like to meet someone who is funny, warm and caring. I respect smart, witty and clever (and sarcastic and even smart-assed). I like classy and appreciate quirky. I’m fond of opinionated (particularly where those opinions differ from mine) and passion about whatever is meaningful to you. I’d like to meet someone who is as comfortable dressing to the nines for a night out on the town as dressing down, sitting in a neighborhood pub and enjoying each other’s company (cheesy and is a “match” cliche, but it has the added benefit of being true for me). Most of all, I'd just like to meet a good person. Best wishes to everybody.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Favorite place in the world is Positano, Italy. Other favs. are DC, Tokyo, London, Granada, Chengdu, Vermont, Buenos Aires, SF, Cape Breton, Outer Banks, Lisbon, any wine country and NYC. Around Boston - the North and South Ends and "Camberville."


Cornell University, Ithaca, NY

Favorite things

Sushi, malbac, the smell/sound of the ocean, a starry night sky, U2, Stewart and Colbert, raspberries, pinot noir, Van Morrison, the blues, curry, Springsteen, West Wing reruns, a witty comment, a good whiskey and the company of old friends

For fun

I like to travel, hike, swim, cook, read and play soccer. I enjoy nights at Fenway, Symphony Hall and the MFA, as well as walking around/exploring various neighborhoods in Boston (or any other city).

Last read

I mostly read non-fiction, in particiular history. I get many magazines to read at the gym - the New Yorker, Sports Illustrated, National Geographic and the Atlantic are my favorites



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
I work at a Biotech company in Cambridge.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Mostly French Canadian and Irish (plus of mix of others). I love Montreal/Quebec City and Paris (to try out my high school french), Dublin (see where Guinness was born) and Belfast (a great and interesting city).
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Grad at Northeastern.