Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


57 year old man | Las Vegas, NV, USA | Seeking women 45-56 within 20 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Widow / Widower
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (3)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Kinda of shy, but fun and romantic when we get to know each other

In his own words

I'm a kind of shy type guy who is semi-retired (retired from USAF), and recently widowed from the love of my life after 30 years:( I AM NOT ON HERE LOOKING FOR MY NEXT BRIDE!!! I'm looking for a like-minded female companion who enjoys life, laughter, and some traveling. I'm not an athlete, but I do love sports, so don't expect a ripped up muscle boy!! I love to cook and eat most cuisines, I make a great pizza and an awesome Philly Cheesesteak (I'm from that area.); I love camping and fishing in the Jackson Hole, WY area; and I love cuddling/snuggling with someone special while watching a good movie at home. I definitely enjoy life!! Any of you ladies who are fun loving, easy-going, loves the outdoors or an easy night at home will get along great with me!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports




I have Dogs

I have a female dog of mixed breed, Boxer-Sheperd, according to our Vet. Her name is: Charli. She is 10 years old this year and in very good health. She is also a great watch dog!!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

De Marco's in Summerlin; Red Rock Resort; Jackson Hole, WY (Teton & Yellowstone), and Alaska to name a few.


Community College of the Air Force, Maxwell Air Force Base, AL

Favorite things

My favorite food is pizza, hence De Marco's as a favorite hot spot. My favorite TV shows are: NCIS, NCIS LA, Person Of Interest, and Blue Bloods. My favorite movies are Action/Adventure, old westerns, and classic horror pictures.

For fun

I enjoy camping, fishing, and traveling. Also, love cooking and sharing a great meal, hangout with my kids, watching a good movie out or at the theater. Shooting at the Clark County Range.

Last read

Inside Seal Team Six. Love reading any type techno/military type fiction/non-fiction.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds Slender, About average
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Military Contractor
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Widow / Widower Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (3) Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: No No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree Some college