Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old man | San Francisco, CA, USA | Seeking women 28-35 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
I'm basically a cross between Doogie Howser and the Beastmaster. Ooh, and MacGyver....

In his own words

Hello lovely ladies of San Francisco! I’ve been here for only a year and a half now and I'm already in love. With the Bay Area, that is. Still haven't found anyone to share it with. I have to admit I thought it would be easier, what with this whole online dating thing. But I don't think I have the hang of it yet. I mean, people are so touchy, aren’t they? Its like I forget an apostrophe or mispel one word or quote from the Bible or something, and you’re on to the next fish. But I'm not giving up. I know you're out there, woman. A bit about me: By day, saving the world with solar energy. By night, destroying the world with dystopian fiction. I don't really have a type. In the end it's all about whether we like spending time together, but I tend to do better with women who try to explore everything, follow their passions, feel comfortable in any situation, and generally lead an interesting life. Write me if: - You're passionate about something (other than just eating or shopping), and - Your favorite books do not include the celestine prophecy, the da vinci code, or anything by ayn rand (trust me it wouldn't work out), and - You’d like to meet

His interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Cats

I like Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I've lived in Israel, Panama, France, and China, and traveled all over, but still need to get to: Morocco, Turkey, New Zealand...


Yale University, New Haven, CT

Favorite things

Infinite Jest, The Road, Underworld, Invisible Cities, Eternal Sunshine, Serenity, In the Mood for Love, Intacto, Wilco, The National, LCD Soundsystem, Manu Chao, The Wire, Breaking Bad, Archer, Arrested Development

For fun

When I'm on my own I tend to do a lot of writing and movie-watching. With others I like to cook, hike, bike, but always up for something new...

Last read

The Shadow of the Wind, The Blind Assassin, A Visit from the Good Squad, The Imperfectionists, The Pale King



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Solar Energy
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: Chinese, English, French, Hebrew, Spanish English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral