Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old man | San Francisco, CA, USA | Seeking women 30-38 within 15 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Have fun. Be fantastic. Make things happen.

In his own words

Originally from upstate NY, I lived in Boston before moving to SF in 2000 when I discovered that winters are optional. Love it here for the weather, proximity to fun getaway spots, and the quality of people (both natives and transplants). About me: - Genuine, happy with my life, playful, hard working, self-aware, observant/insightful - Athletic, youthful, motivated, family-oriented (so happy to have two amazing siblings, parents and now nephews in my life) - Constantly growing professionally and personally (had a blast taking a cooking class, wine and/or photography class are next) - Confident, humble, grateful, but always striving for the best - Social, reflective, inspired - Eternally optimistic, experienced enough to be realistic (most of the time) - I'm surprisingly comfortable around lists and spreadsheets About you: - Happy, intelligent, easy smile, comfortable in both a group and one on one - Athletic, motivated by feeling good even more than looking good - Huge fan of family, both existing and future - Know how to be a true partner, and expect the same

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Fish

I grew up with dogs who were like members of the family - I look forward to having a dog again at some point soon.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Enjoy all SF restaurants fun spots from downtown/No. Beach/Noe/Mission. Find Tiburon/Napa/Sausalito/Tahoe a great way to spend a local sunny afternoon. Fav destinations: Italy, Australia, Costa Rica, Brazil, Hawaii, Paris, Tokyo. Next up: Thailand


Bentley University, Waltham, MA

Favorite things

Not a ton of TV time, but love HBO/SHO series (Dexter (what a terrible end to a great series), Breaking Bad, House of Lies, Californication, Game of Thrones). Super wide music range. Food: huge weakness for Italian, love a good steak, Japanese/sushi.

For fun

I love the flexibility that my job allows, and try to take advantage with frequent trips. 2013 was amazing with Sundance and Australia/diving the Barrier Reef as highlights. 2014 targets: Thailand (and surroundings), Hawaii, Breckenridge on deck.

Last read

Like to bounce between books that border on work-related (The Big Short, Too Big to Fail, Jobs) and just for fun (Game of Thrones,Confederacy of Dunces, Moneyball, Life of Pi)



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Wealth Management
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English, French English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral