Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


44 year old woman | San Francisco, CA, USA | Seeking men 36-49 within 25 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'3" (160cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Nature..........laughs, cocktails and tunes

In her own words

I'm a strong and independent career woman with kids who loves San Francisco and all it has to offer. Originally from Vermont - I've lived in SF since 95. The Great Outdoors -- a big piece of me! hiking, snowboarding, camping, etc -- no better place to be. I am comfortable getting dirt under my nails and living out in the trees but I also can dig getting pampered. I tend to gravitate towards people who can go with the flow and are not high-maintenance. Someone who appreciates nature is a huge must! I hike frequently and though I don't surf, I am at Ocean Beach at least 2 days a week. The beach and nature center me. I love live-music, good food(and wine), travel, amazing friends and I love my adorable little family to the core. I like to cook- but I prefer to dance in my kitchen -- so if you can cook - you can cook for me! I'm looking for someone who enjoys life and dislikes drama. Lives everyday to the fullest and has time for those who are important to you. Life is too short and precious -- enjoy it people! No bs and no Debbie Downers.... **single dads yes!

Her interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Football, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I'm totally a dog person. Unfortunately, my almost 14 year old Lab, Larry, passed. Was my buddy/hiking partner. I dogsit a friend's rad Lab every few weeks to get my fix. Horse girl. Grew up riding/ competing - Hunter/jumper Circuit in New England.

Favorite hot spots

Love Italia, Mexico, Southeast Asia - next spot on my list is Vietnam. I get back to Vermont as often as I can. I'm dying to go to Montana/Wyoming via horseback. Also head to cabins in Sonoma few weekends every summer. In the trees/on the river...


The University of Alabama, Tuscaloosa, AL

Favorite things

MUSIC! Currently on frequent rotation -- Wilco, Pixies, Joe Purdy, Wilco, Amos Lee, The XX, Alexi Murdoch, Phosphorescent, Patty Griffin, Warpaint. Nicki Bluhm, Sean Hayes, Ryan Adams, Marley (all ), Phish. Led Zeppelin, Outside Lands, HSBG...

For fun

Dinner out with friends...LIVE such a huge part of my being. Running around like a goofball with my boys...playing football, soccer, street hockey…. BAMA football -- Roll Tide! Hiking around the Bay Area. Snowboarding in Tahoe!!!!

Last read

Last book I read was The Art of Racing in the Rain by Garth Stein. The perfect book after my pooch Larry died.... and Wild: From Lost to Found on the Pacific Crest Trail by Cheryl Strayed



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Real Estate
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: I'll tell you later Definitely, Someday, Not sure, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Italian, Irish etc....
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, French English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
University of Alabama