Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old woman | Belmont, CA, USA | Seeking men 31-38 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 19

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Life is about stepping out of your comfort zone

In her own words

Looking for my very own Clark Kent, Superman is so overrated. Although I am willing to offer bonus points if you can leap tall buildings in a single bound! I envision myself as a simple girl, it doesn't take money or flashy things to impress me. ( I think that is important to note when you live near Silicon Valley). I am the picnic in the park girl. But I do clean up nice for a fancy dinner every once in awhile. My friends would say I'm loyal, funny, easy to get along with, sarcastic, and quirky and sometimes adorable. I am looking for someone who can find joy in the simple things in life like walks in the park, reading a good book, getting way too invested in a tv show, a great glass of wine, an actual warm day in SF, watching kids play... you get the idea. I am looking for someone who doesnt take themselves too seriously. Someone who has their own interests (candy crush addicts need not apply!) and wants to share them and experience new things. To be honest I am not a fan of camping, fishing or roughing it. I encourage you to do these with your buddies and leave me at home! I am also not a fan of video games so I wont be rocking Call of Duty with you either. But that doesn't mean I won't ever do these things, I would just prefer not to and let the boys be boys when the time comes. I do however enjoy going wine tasting and just recently started drinking beer in the last year, I have a lot to learn! On a sunny day I like to be outside even if it is just to run errands. I like to go to baseball games, concerts, comedy shows, check out a new restaurant or bar. I have been told that I am pretty low maintenance, which I am going to assume is a good thing. I would like someone who enjoys other peoples quirks rather than finding them annoying. I think they are what make us who we are and should be embraced, laughed at and teased relentlessly about. I am looking for that sometimes serious, sometimes silly, nice guy who knows that the best part of your day should be coming home to the one person that always makes them smile.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

My favorite spot in SF is Delores Park, cant beat the people watching! I love to travel and look forward to doing more. I love Cancun and Hawaii. Hitting up London, Paris and Rome next spring. I am open to new adventures.


San Francisco State University, San Francisco, CA

Favorite things

Music: Just about everything! This year I am going to concerts for Train, Gavin Degraw, The Script, Kelly Clarkson and Maroon 5. That just barely scratches the surface of the music I like. TV Shows: Scandal, Suites, Revenge, HIMYM, New Girl.

For fun

In my spare time I like to go exploring around the bay area and check out new restaurants, little shops and local hotspots. If it is a sunny day I love to be outside whether it be hiking, taking a walk in the park, having a picnic or wine tasting.

Last read

The Perks of Being a Wallflower - I wanted to read the book before I saw the movie. Both were great in my opinion!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Executive Assistant
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral