Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old man | Lewisville, TX, USA | Seeking women 30-42 within 15 miles of Colleyville, TX

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 17

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
Asian, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / LDS
No Way
Social Drinker
A sweet loving person who shows chivalry still exists!!!

In his own words

I would like to meet someone who can be my best friend in sickness and in health! I am that sweet guy who your mom always wanted you to date.... :) But you probably wanted to be the rebel instead. I live life to the fullest and would like for my potential mate to have the same zeal for life as me. I am an energetic person, accomplished professionall, and very adventurous. I think I can make anyone laugh and hope the other person does it for me too! The thing I want more than anything is to enjoy each other’s company and be affectionate, trustworthy, supportive and respectful of each other. I have learned that spontaneous romance makes for a great relationship. Love lazy rainy weekends at home. With that being said, I am an outgoing and loyal person who values friendships. Did I mention definitely want a woman in my life to have a sense of humor. I mean life is stressful enough as it is, why sweat the small stuff? Laughter makes everything better!! I love to taste all of the different foods and liquidy things with great taste! I have been around the world seems like 5 times, living in China, Cuba, Italy and the Netherlands. I had a corporate career after playing pro and semi-pro baseball and now I work for myself and got a big boy. I do have some flexibility to add a great person to my life for sure!

His interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Running

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish

Gots Brazilan Frogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Milan, Zurich, Bangkok, Beijing, Bern, Frankfurt, Amsterdam, Ulan Batar, Lake Como, Hyco Lake, Louisville, Portland and the list can go on forever literally!!!


Idaho State University, Pocatello, ID

Favorite things

Well I have been exposed to all types of musics and enjoy most all depending on the mood! Hmm love to eat sushi! Of course real Pasta and Pizza in Italy is yummy! Thai food and Chinese are also tough to beat!

For fun

I love to travel and explore new eateries!

Last read

Lone Survivor, Mind Gym, Ball Four, Bad as I wanna Be, Money Ball, Coach K's Keywords for Success, Tipping Point and The Carolina Way



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing Administrative / Secretarial, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Sales / Marketing, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation
Am a Softball Coach. I do private lessons and my job is to get kids to college with a scholarship.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Not sure Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Asian, White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / LDS Other
Was raised in the Mormon Church, been once in the past 3 years. So pretty open at the moment
Languages: Chinese, Dutch, English, Italian Chinese, Dutch, English, Italian, Spanish
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree
I love to learn, something to learn from everyday!