Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old woman | Mill Valley, CA, USA | Seeking men 30-43 within 20 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 17

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Because this is just SO much fun! ;)

In her own words

I’m looking for someone who has a passion for life, a sense of adventure, and most importantly loves to laugh. I moved to the Bay Area in 2005 after living in Madrid, but born and raised in Southern California. So, what's so great about me? Well, I have a pretty good life. I spend most of my free time with my friends and family- dinners, coffee, movies, outdoors, random adventures near and far. I love to explore new places and meet new people every day. Given the time, I'd love to brush up on my salsa dancing, take more pictures, learn a new language, disconnect from technology, jump in the car/on the plane and just go. ¡Vamos!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

People watching at outdoor cafes, North Beach, SF Ferry Building, Cigar Bar, road trips, hiking in Marin. Favorite vacation spot? It's been so long, but anyplace warm, Hawaii, Mexico, Spain. I've always wanted to go to Italy and S. America.


California Polytechnic State University, San Luis Obispo, San Luis Obispo, CA

Favorite things

250 characters for my favorite things? Now that's just silly, but here I go... I love just surrounding myself with good, genuine people. I have a lot of goals for myself and am looking for someone with a similar drive and thirst to embrace life.

For fun

Just about everything. Lame response, I know, but I enjoy being outside, traveling, photography, playing tennis, meeting friends for dinner or coffee and catching up, going to the movies, dancing. And if I can get a nap in too, I'm one happy girl.

Last read

Crucial Conversations (Sorry to be so heavy, but it was for work ;) )



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian No preference
Half Mexicana. Dad born and raised in Mexico City. Mom, a little bit of everything, German, Irish...
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I'm sure you're great and all, but a belief in something Greater than yourself is important to me.
Languages: English, French, Spanish English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I majored in Journalism, Spanish and French. I spent my last year of college in Madrid finishing my Spanish degree, teaching English, and not sleeping. I don't know how they do it. I'm still working on integrating the siesta into American culture.