Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old woman | San Francisco, CA, USA | Seeking men 26-37 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Body type:
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
I am a self-admitted tech junkie, both in out...

In her own words

I am a self-admitted tech junkie, both in out of work. Though this sometimes blurs the delineation between personal/ professional pursuits, I genuinely love what i do do what i love.. and for this, I feel infinitely blessed. :: Value keeping healthy active : TRX | Running | Cycling (i try..) | farm 2 table = bliss :: Creative outlets incl. : photography | graphic design | makin music | tortured writing | wanderlust :: Blessed w/ some very meaningful friendships in this city | My family keeps me strong In the spirit of introspection, this writing exercise is helping me reaffirm much i loathe talking about.. well.. myself... So, shifting focus -- to my ideal teammate (let's rock this world) : Spontaneously adventurous. athletic. || passion that's contagious. inspired. || someone to challenge me. guide me (whether i admit i need it, or not). a leader. || proud of his career. got drive for days.. fueled by that enigmatic fire || a man that truly values his family. adores his mother || someone cultured. world traveler. well-read || witty (or you won't keep up) || someone that is equally obsessed with all things culinary (a shared love of Food Network/ Travel Channel will make both our lives richer) || a man raised with conservative values. holds the door for a lady-- (x5) points if it's 2nd nature || being social is a must, but drugs are a complete deal-breaker || has faith. || a man who recognizes that deep relationships get messy.. they do in fact take work. but when paired with the right person, you can both conquer the world || soft heart, underneath it all. forgiving || compromising-- but not too much so. ..a fighter. As most on this site may assert, i thought i'd be the last person to jump aboard the online dating train (creepiest. commercials. ever.) That said-- any SF professional who claims that *quality* dating in this town is a walk through the proverbial park, is either lying, maintains a 4 hr work week, or sites Chestnut St under named "Favorite Hot Spots" .. So full circle.. here i am, open and hoping for the best (also not pursuing a lead role in the next lifetime mini-series / bad episode of dateline) || fingers crossed, my mind is open.. let's see what happens.

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

hm.. what's a "Pet Essay"? once upon a time, i had a strained relationship w/ the feline variety. though a love affair w/ man's best friend :: labs, golden retrievers, australian shepherds. THE END.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

london | paris | rome | barcelona | hong kong | denver | istanbul | greece | shanghai | i ::heart:: ny

Favorite things

paleo | sustainable architecture | disruptive technology | piano | typography treatments | unapologetic glamour | 49ers | gaudi WHO'S GOT IT BETTER THAN US??!!

For fun

run | cook | cirque du soleil | wine country | hike | restaurant openings | football | unplanned adventures i truly cherish the immensely inspiring non-profit organizations that have embraced me in this community- they keep me sane.

Last read

david & goliath | the happiness project | tipping point | shell silverstein | tech blog junkie



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: Slender About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
i work in tech. from what i understand, i am the only one in the Bay Area that does so.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: I'll tell you later No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Agnostic, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
my faith is important to me.
Languages: Chinese, English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
school is swell. more hard.. (hate it when dad is right..)