Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old man | Boston, MA, USA | Seeking women 22-30 within 10 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 19

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Catholic
Social Drinker
I'm not superstitious....but I am a little stitious...

In his own words

Hi, My name is Scotty and lets be honest. If you're reading this then you at least thought I looked interesting enough to delve further into. So lets keep that momentum going! I'm the kind of guy who enjoys the little things and takes life one day at a time. I'd like to say I have a plan but I'd rather let things flow naturally. Which may be a little ironic because I'm on match but...again, lets go with it. I'm looking for someone who I can really connect with on every level. Someone who appreciates me for who I am, understands me and shares interests with me. Someone I can have a few too many drinks with while listening to music in the dark. Good music and bad music alike. They seem to go hand in hand. My job you ask? I'm a teacher at a private school in Brookline. I'm really just a permanent substitute but that's still a teacher, right? I also coach soccer, lacrosse, basketball and field hockey. Then, afterwards I run an after school program which goes from grades of pre-k through 5th grade, Lets put it this way. I could recite "Goodnight Moon" or "Where the Wild Things Are" to you anytime. I would also describe myself through my hobbies. I love sports and have been playing them my whole life. Hockey is my favorite. I go to Bruins games often and am looking for some new company. So, as long as you know the difference between a blue line and a clothes line, then you're ok with me. Also....who uses clothes lines anymore? Ok, music. This is a big one. By music I mean anything that's not top 40 radio. (Top 40 just isnt my cup of tea. But thats typicall because I dont like huge pieces of crap in my tea) I like to think I keep a very eclectic collection of music and deeply respect others who do the same. I also believe that what people listen to says a lot about their character. That being said, I love live music. I see about 4 to 5 shows a month and have seen approximately 200 bands since I moved to Boston. Sooo, I'm looking for someone who shares a similar interest and love some something as great as music. Whats most important to me are my friends and family. Without them I wouldn't be where I am now. They are my heroes and are always an inspiration. In the end, I like to consider myself to be an open minded individual with a good heart, who is ready to meet someone to build a relationship with. So, If you're looking for someone who does a little bit of everything, can make you smile and laugh, be a nerd and a jock, be sarcastic but serious, then I think I could be that guy! Thanks

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Skiing, Soccer, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

Not a fan of little dogs. If it can fit in your's not a dog.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

the sun. no?


Springfield College, Springfield, MA

Favorite things

I'm a huge fan of seeing live music but an even bigger hockey fan. As for television, I love The Office, Arrested Development, It's always sunny in Philadelphia and any nature/planet earth/survival type show.

For fun

On my free time I like to relax and enjoy the little things. Sports, music and the arts are a big part of my life so if you find me you'll fine good times and good people, as well.

Last read

The last thing I read was "I Drink for a Reason" by David Cross. Calvin and Hobbes Berenstein Bears Everyone poops



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde Blonde
Smoke: Occasionally Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor Artistic / Creative / Performance
I'm a teacher and a coach at a private school in Brookline
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree