Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

sfretired

60 year old man | Las Vegas, NV, USA | Seeking women 40-60 within 2000 miles

  ONLINE NOW

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Relationship:
Widow / Widower
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (3)
Wants kids:
No
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Recent widower. Afraid to start over again, but I am hopeful of finding someone to share the rest of my life with.

In his own words

I spent 21 years in the army and have traveled to more than 30 countries on 6 continents, but I still have many places I wish to see, so travel is always on my bucket list. I became a registered nurse after retiring from the army and worked as a nurse for 17 years, with 11 years working in emergency rooms, so not much shocks me. I retired from nursing 2 years ago and have started many new adventures. I now hike often, but my favorite is to scramble up the peaks at Red Rock Canyon, which is on the outskirts of Las Vegas, and is a really beautiful place to spend time. I was married for 29 years and my wife passed away unexpectedly about 2 years ago, at age 50. I am now hoping to meet that special woman to share the rest of my life with. She must be honest, as integrity is very important to me. I believe that honesty and open communication are the glue that keeps a relationship strong and healthy. I am also looking for someone who likes to travel and try new things. I have always been one who likes adventure and I do not expect that to change. I am now 60, but I believe we are only as old as we feel and as long as we stay active and healthy we will stay young. So, even though I don't look it any longer, I still feel 40. All of my photos are recent, within the last 6 months.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I like Dogs

Had a boxer for 13 years and when he passed away it broke my heart.

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

I have travelled to over 30 countries and have seen some amazing places and some that I would not want to go back to. Now I would like to go to places I have not been. Eastern Europe and New Zealand are at the top of my list.

College

George Mason University, Fairfax, VA

For fun

Really love to have coffee and a good conversation. Also like to hike and workout.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Grey No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Retired No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Widow / Widower Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (3) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: No Probably not, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Protestant
My faith is very important to me.
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference