Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old man | Martinez, CA, USA | Seeking women 28-43 within 50 miles of Lafayette, CA

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 26

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Sports guy looking for his gamer babe!

In his own words

Hello there, and thank you for visiting my profile! I guess this is the part where I tell you things about who I am, and what I like to do, so you can determine if we are a ?match? or not. Well I am a simple, down to earth, outgoing guy. I work in San Francisco as a splicing technician for AT&T. My hobbies include mountain bike riding, hanging out by the river, Golfing, Softball, Giants games, Art and Wine events, and day trips to San Francisco, Santa Cruz, Half Moon Bay, or spending the weekend in Truckee. Family means everything to me, and I am lucky to say that we are a very close group. Including my mom, I also have 2 sisters, an identical twin brother, 2 nephews, 3 nieces, and a great niece! I don?t have any kids of my own, but I am very open to the idea. I just want to make sure that if it were to happen, it is with the person I spend the rest of my life with. I am looking for someone who is open to the idea of settling down. It doesn?t have to be right away of course, but if you?re on here just to ?speed date? than I am probably not the one for you. I really don?t like the games to be honest. I would like to find someone who has a sarcastic side. Someone who can laugh at themselves as much as they can laugh at me! I can be a goof ball at times, so a good sense of humor is a must! Bonus points if you like sports! Giants and 49ers preferably? Not a deal breaker though. A little rivalry and friendly betting can be fun. Hope you liked what you have read, and if you have any questions, or just want to say hello, please don?t hesitate to do so! I am looking forward to hearing from you.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Really would like to own a Dog one day... Either a Boxer or American Bulldog.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Truckee! I also enjoy San Francisco, Bike riding locally downtown, Half Moon Bay, Santa Cruz...

Favorite things

Spending time with my nieces and nephews as well as family and friends.

For fun

Love Golfing, playing Softball, drives up to Tahoe, movies, sporting events, Giants Baseball... cant get better than that!!

Last read

Hunger Games.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian, Other
Half Irish and half Latin
Faith: Christian / Protestant Agnostic, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I dont go to church regularly but do believe in god.
Languages: English No preference
Education: High school No preference