Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old woman | San Francisco, CA, USA | Seeking men 29-42 within 10 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Let's lie and say we met in line at La Taqueria...

In her own words

So was it my contagious smile or shout out to awesome Mexican food that caught your attention? I hope a little of both :-) I am a native San Franciscan who finally moved home last year after living and traveling all over the world. I love this city and the beautiful surrounding areas so much; I am lucky to have an amazing set of friends and family here. I am ambitious, generous, thoughtful and take every moment to really laugh/enjoy life. My happy places are hiking in Marin, cooking with my nephew at home and catching up with friends over awesome cocktails on a night out. I am a very loyal, honest and affectionate person who is interested in meeting a man who knows who he is, has a diverse set of interests, a real passion for life and knows how to treat a lady well. Chemistry is impossible to tell in a profile, so feel free to drop me a line if you would like to meet up some time. Have a great day!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Local Edition for drinks after work or Trick Daddy on the weekend are both fun. Food is really hard to narrow down but I look a good balance between awesome cheap hole in the walls and high end.


University of California, Los Angeles, Los Angeles, CA

Favorite things

I really enjoy winning (at just about everything), being with friends, making plans on a whim (because, as stated, I am winning), eating great food, drinking too much wine, laughing to the point that I am crying and playing with my amazing nephew

For fun

I recently got into hiking, skiing and cycling. I also like entertaining and having people over for dinner.

Last read

I regularly read the New Yorker, occasionally read trash mags at the nail salon and really only get a chance to read books on vacation.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Regularly Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I work in online advertising
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
My Dad is Croatian and my mom is Irish/Austrian.
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, French, Italian English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree
Go Bruins!