Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old man | Oakland, CA, USA | Seeking women 28-40 within 20 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 21

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Lets do it! You only live once...

In his own words

First off I really find it hard to talk about myself but here it goes. I am originally from Connecticut and I recently moved to Oakland from San Francisco after a considerable amount of time in the city. People in San Francisco bag on the East Bay, but you know it really isn't that bad. I would describe myself as a pretty laid back, easy going person. I always have a positive outlook and love to laugh. As the usual travel is very important and have been to many places around the world. It is amazing once you have been to one beautiful place there is always another to explore. I really like the outdoors. I probably spend more time on two wheels than anything else, either on a motorcycle or bicycle. I am very active and travel to Tahoe frequently. I really enjoy a great day on the slopes because you know that fire and hot tub wait for you at the end of the day. Summers in Tahoe are great floating the river or taking the kayaks out for an adventure. With this goes the typical camping, hiking and fishing. I like to watch sports especially the Giants. Nothing like a great sunny afternoon game at Pac Bell. I also have a good group of friends and have been known to do a pretty good tailgate for the 49ers at Candlestick. I guess the most important thing about me is I will try almost anything. I think it's important to keep an open mind. I have been known to hit the Alameda antique fair every first Sunday of the month. If you don't know what I am talking about look into it because you would definitely enjoy it. I am pretty content swinging a hammer and working on the house or going out and catching a great show at my favorite places (the Fillmore or the Greek Theater). This is the Bay area so there is always something to do/explore and I am always up for the challenge. I really love my job and have been doing it for awhile. I have been lucky enough to find a career that I like and have fun everyday I go to work. I hate network TV and always find myself either watching the news or CNBC (drives my friends nuts) but just want to know what's going on. Finally I find truth, honesty and fairness to be very important. If this sounds interesting e-mail me:) Fun Fact: I can run a mile and a half, I'm not on psych meds and I know my way around the kitchen:)

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Golf, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Fish

I like animals.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I enjoy live music. I have traveled all over Europe (favorite city Prague) and New Zealand. Like to hit up restaurants in the Mission etc.

Favorite things

I love to explore the bay area and could be persuaded to go to an art exhibition. It would be great to find new things to do and places to go. I try to get to Tahoe on a regular basis and enjoy kayaking and skiing. Rhapsody in blue. Van Gogh

For fun

I like to mountain bike, sail and spend the weekends riding my motorcycle. Street Fairs. I enjoy staying home on occasion and cooking a great dinner enjoying a nice bottle of wine. Hanging with friends and good conversation. Also Giant games.

Last read

Slouching Towards Bethlehem.. Joan Didion



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 4'9" (144cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military Other profession
I have a very flexible schedule and am off part of the week and some weekends so this would be a plus if we had similar schedules. I work for the City of San Francisco in public relations.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Originally from Connecticut. I made the move out here with the park service and love the area. I am a mix of Irish, German and Scottish. there are probably a few more ethnicities in there.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
non practicing Catholic.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Went to College in Connecticut and graduated in 98.