Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old woman | San Francisco, CA, USA | Seeking men 38-43 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Body type:
About average
5'0" (152cms)
I'll tell you later
I'll tell you later
I'll tell you later
Go on now.....Wink like you mean it!!!

In her own words

Hello! Let's get started shall we? Kidding about the wink thing.......just be bold and send me a message but if you must, you can send a wink :) Let's be honest....who really takes the time to read through profiles anymore? Aren't we just checking out the pictures? First off, full disclosure......I'm a single mom of two awesome kids ages 8 and 10. I have them half of the time so there is always room for me time! Of course I would like to spend my spare time with the right person. My kids are pretty awesome and easy going. They've learned to roll with the punches. I'm not trying to brag about my kids but I really think they are growing into two very well-rounded human beings. We also climb together as well (my daughter competes with her team) so, if you're interested in trying, we'd love to bring you along! Family.....very important to me. My parents are still married. I have two sisters who I am fairly close to. I have lots of cousins who are around my age and we grew up together and are still close. Now it's time for our kids to grow up together. I think it's pretty neat to watch the next generation create a bond together. We have a ton of fun when we get together! Won't you come join us? They don't bite! As we all know, it's hard to go by the picture you see! I think it's all about meet in person and seeing if there is chemistry. So, I think meeting is the key and most certainly a phone call. None if this back and forth email stuff. I'm in the Commercial Real Estate business, on the management side. I use to enjoy dressing up but now that I do it everyday for work, I'm not so sure I like it so much! I'm a t-shirt and jeans kind of gal and my Rainbow Flip Flops. For those of you who think I wear rainbow colored flip flops...Google it. They are the worlds most comfortable leather flip flops :) Lululemon is also a favorite of mine. I'm a big fan of designer jeans too!! All in all, I'm a pretty casual gal so don't expect me to be dressed up and be in heels on the weekend :) So please be OK with this!!! Unless we have a special evening out or a party to go to. So, what am I actually looking for in a relationship? I think most people are in the same boat. I want chemistry, connection, someone who makes me laugh out loud and of course someone who always has my back and MOST importantly, someone who will accept me for me and not try to change who I am (I won't change you either). I wear my heart on my sleeve and I'm never afraid to say how I feel. I've got a huge heart and I'm not afraid to share it. I'm very affectionate, flirty, loves to cuddle on the couch or spend a lazy Sunday in bed. If I like you, you'll definitely know it! I can take care of myself and can hold my own but it would be very nice to be spoiled once in a while? Hey, who doesn't like that? I want someone who is willing to be spontaneous and get away for a quick weekend trip to escape the work week. Regardless of our past, I believe in making new memories with that special someone. I know you're out there so let's find each other, shall we? So, for now, that's all I have to say about me. Feel free to ask if I left something out. Life is about taking chances. You never know unless you try so, if you're interested send me an note and we can take it from there. Thanks for reading!

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Golf, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

I have a dog named Gizmo and a cat named Stripe. Both rescue pets!!!

Political views



California State University, East Bay, Hayward, CA

Favorite things

Cooking is one of my biggest passions. I put a lot of love in my cooking and I take pride in what I am going to serve! Music......soothes the soul. It truly does. It's my escape especially while I'm driving.

For fun

If it's not climbing at the gym with my kids, when they're not here, I'm outta here!!! Weekend trips, trying new restaurants, even golf.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'0" (152cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: I'll tell you later No Way
Drink: I'll tell you later No preference
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I'm in commercial Real Estate on the management side.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: I'll tell you later Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: Asian No preference
Chinese American. Born and raised in San Francisco
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral