Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

sflipper6

28 year old woman | Amherst, NY, USA | Seeking men 26-35 within 30 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Want to try curling?

In her own words

If I had to describe myself in one word, it would probably be open-minded. I like meeting new people, trying new things, and exploring whether it be close to home, another state, or country. I'm a transplant to Buffalo. I've been here for several years now, but there are still many places/activities I have not been to/tried. I like going to canalside in the summer for concerts, Bills and Sabres games, and other Buffalo festivals. Sports are something I enjoy watching and playing. I am a huge Syracuse fan....especially basketball! I play on a volleyball league almost year round and ski during the winter. I also go to the gym on a regular basis and will run races. Fitness/mindful eating habits are important to me, and I'd like a potential partner to take care of his body....it's the only one you've got! I like reading, cooking/baking, traveling, board games, and anything outdoors. My family is most important to me. I consider myself a hard-working and independent person. I am focused when it comes to my job and would like to continually make advancements throughout my career. I can be shy at first, but I really am friendly and silly. Giving back to the community is something I think is important. I am a mentor for the Compeer program. There are many qualities I am looking for in a potential match…..intelligent, honest, and respectful are most important. I want someone I can have meaningful conversations with but also be a complete goofball around. I'm hoping to find someone to share some of my interests/hobbies, but also have his own.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Libra

Pets

I have Cats

I like Dogs, Fish

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Mulberry, Hutch's, Brew pub, Starbucks, Canalside, Beaver Island State Park, Niawanda Park, any uncrowded beach, my parent's boat on a hot summer day

College

State University of New York College at Geneseo, Geneseo, NY

Favorite things

Cooking/baking, good strong cup of coffee, my family, the beach, traveling, enjoying a nice meal and drinks, skiing, wine/brewery tastings, naps, Syracuse sports (sore subject right now), sunsets

For fun

I like to cook/bake and exercise in my free time. I also like get outside and do different activities such as hiking, boating, skiing, and going to the beach. I like a good book or a movie as well. I'm willing to try anything new!

Last read

Lamb: The Gospel According to Biff, Christ's Childhood Pal by Christopher Moore.....great book, really funny!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Clinical Research Coordinator
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral