Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


26 year old man | Fort Lauderdale, FL, USA | Seeking women 23-28 within 20 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Life is not the amount of breaths you take, it's the moments that take your breath away

In his own words

I am originally from South Florida but moved to NYC area to further my education and get some real world work experience. I moved back to Florida a couple years ago to be closer to family and to continue my education. I am easy going and just go with the flow of things. Right now I am sous chef at a high end restaurant. Along with work I also attend classes and am working on my masters degree. I am sarcastic and like to joke around. I enjoy a wide range of hobbies, anything ranging from going on a fishing trip in the keys to going to wine tastings. In my down time I just like to relax, watch a movie, go out with friends or read a book. I love to travel and normally go on a couple big trips a year. I am a gentleman, that’s just the way I was raised. I still believe in opening the door for a woman and the elderly and be nice and treat everyone with respect. My friends joke around that I am a complete food nerd and am always looking or reading something about food. I can honestly say I am doing what I love and enjoy going into work and doing my job. I am looking for someone to be my best friend. A person I can tell everything to, comfortable around so I can just be myself. Someone who is going to accept me for me and not try to change me unless it’s for the better. A girl who is not afraid to tell me what’s on her mind, good or bad because I can’t read minds and don’t always pick up everything. Someone that I can go and have a great night out dancing or staying in. A woman I can trust and that will be loyal. I want someone I can grow with and share great experiences that we’ll never forget as well as get through life’s little obstacles together. I want someone that I can make better as well as let her make me a better person because here is a little secret, I am not perfect lol. I want someone I can have intellectual conversation with but be silly and act like little kids sometimes and laugh with.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a boxer/pitbull and a peakenese

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I'll always go for a night on the beach or dining out at local places because they have the best food and service. On special nights I'd rather go to a fine dining restaurant. Downtown Fort Lauderdale is always fun.I love going to Sweden its amazing


The Culinary Institute of America, Hyde Park, NY

Favorite things

Some of my favorite foods are Italian, Japanese, Cuban, and French, but I'm always trying new things. Since traveling abroad, I've set my sights on visiting South America and Asia.

For fun

Spending time with family and friends, cooking, having get together, beach, fishing, checking out new restaurants, traveling, museums, wine tastings.I like to stay outdoors, kayaking or whitewater rafting.

Last read

Kitchen Confidential by Anthony Bourdain



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Green
Hair: Dark blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Retail / Food services No preference
Sous chef
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian
I am American born to a Swedish family
Faith: Christian / Other Atheist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Christian / Other
While I don't attend church, I grew up in a Christian household and believe in a strong moral foundation.
Languages: English, Swedish English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree