Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old man | Pompano Beach, FL, USA | Seeking women 18-35 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'3" (190cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
I'm Your Christmas Present

In his own words

Hi, welcome to my profile.. I'm probably taller than you, but you can sit on my shoulders, or dive off them in the ocean. I like listening to what people have to say, and I'm curious about things. Nature is delicate, and I look for the connections of all things, since all things are connected. I'm good with animals and kids; they both like to climb on me. I'm laid back, flexible, active, and I like hanging out, laughing, watching movies, going to the beach, being intimate, eating sushi, and more. I was born in Miami, went to college at FSU, traveled through Europe (for a summer), moved to Colorado (for a ski season), lived in Vegas (to play poker as an amateur pro for a year), and now living back in Florida (where my family is) working full time (Search Engine Marketing.) I'm more scientist than religious, and I view life as an experience to be enjoyed. I believe in space, planets, suns, galaxies, and the universe. Nothing beats truth and honesty, and I'm looking for a sweet, caring, fun, loving girl, with character. A girl who appreciates the best things in life, is life itself. A younger girl would probably be a good match. Some of my specialties are cooking, massages, comedy, and music. I also grill salmon and fillet so good, you may want to skip dessert. My milkshakes are pretty good too though. I'm not good at chasing, let's get to meeting in person. By the way, you always look better without make up. More.. [ Things I don't do ] Hit a girl or a kid, especially my own. (I don't have either for now) Stand by and watch someone wronged. (I get involved if I see it) Compromise morals for money. (if money controls your thoughts, you're in trouble) Share a lie when I know the truth. (deception is for the corrupt) Comply with obedience instead of thought. (I think for myself) Choose ignorance instead of knowledge. (awareness is the beginning) Participate in drama or meaningless argument. (arguing is the end) Ignore reality. (I don't just look, I see) Value materials more than people. (Consuming things is not the best part of life) Feel hate, anger or fear rather than love. (I've always been realistic and fearless) Watch sports unless I'm just drinking with friends for the Superbowl. (Even then, we barely watch the game) Watch much tell-lie-vision (Most T.V. is propaganda, I like movies) Overall, I'm a sharp, direct, (straight up) type of guy in pursuit of knowledge, truth, and happiness. A great wife kids and a peaceful life is what it's all about. In the meantime, let's have a great time together. One click could change it all.

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Miami, Hardrock, Las Olas, Delray Beach, West Palm Beach


Florida State University, Tallahassee, FL

Favorite things

Beach, movies, music, exercise, science, and more..

For fun

The usual.

Last read

Noam Chomsky



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
Income: I'll tell you later Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Atheist Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Spiritual but not religious, Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral