Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old woman | San Francisco, CA, USA | Seeking men 29-39 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Native American, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Love the life you live. Live the life you love.

In her own words

Most profiles start with something like, "I'm new to this online dating thing" or "All my friends told me to try this out" or "I'm just a laid back person who loves to travel." Well, the good news is those are all true about me. The bad news is I sound like just another cliche. All joking aside, I'm a self-proclaimed book nerd working in publishing, living in San Francisco, and dreaming of my next travel adventure. If you can't already tell, I'm a bit sarcastic and really want to find someone who can make me laugh and laugh at my corny jokes. My friends and family tell me I'm honest, loyal, adventurous, and a good speller...that last one is especially true. I'm striving to live a life that's meaningful and purposeful. I want to always embrace life's moments, big and small. Spending quality time with my family and friends is very important to me. I feel extremely blessed to be loved by so many amazing people. I'm looking for a guy who can complement me, join me on adventures near and far, and always think the glass is half full.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Golf, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

On a sunny day...Dolores Park For a glass of wine...Two Sisters Bar & Books When nature calls...Land's End/Sutro Baths Feeling foodie...Off the Grid at Fort Mason Classy cocktails...Local Edition or Novela Artsy like...SF Moma or De Young Museum

Favorite things

Strong coffee, a good book, Scrabble, my Snuggie, and all my Apple products. I don't watch a ton of TV, but I enjoy Modern Family, New Girl, The Walking Dead, Big Bang Theory, and Mad Men.

Last read

"Tender is the Night" by F. Scott Fitzgerald. I thought it was a good read, but slightly overrated... Now I'm reading "Chasing God" by Robert Huang. Some of my favorite authors are David Sedaris, Jeffrey Eugenides, Ernest Hemingway, and Nabokov.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I'm a marketing associate at a book publishing company in San Francisco. I'm a total book nerd, so this really is a great fit for me!
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: Native American, White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
I'm not religious; I believe in having a relationship with God that isn't confined or defined by denomination or church politics. I believe in doing life with other believers and serving where God calls me to.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference