Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old man | San Francisco, CA, USA | Seeking women 29-37 within 50 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Originally from the mid-west, I have lived in...

In his own words

Originally from the mid-west, I have lived in San Francisco for the past 13 years and I consider myself a Californian, yet still a traditional mid-westerner by heart. I pride myself on having close, long lasting friendships - and many of my friends in the Bay have been a part of my life for the past few decades. I am a health conscience person with a goofy sense of humor and I laugh at random daily occurrences which happen all the time in SF. So, I am pretty much laughing most of the day except when people get in my way when driving. I appreciate the Bay area life style and enjoy both the climate and geography by taking full advantage of hiking, biking, camping, and lounging on the beaches. I am highly motivated and have spent my 30's establishing myself, however, I also recognize the value of vacation, travel, and relaxation. I use the word "Massage" frequently, almost as much as "dude". I am looking for a unselfish, confident woman that lives a healthy lifestyle, wants to go on hikes and enjoy the outdoors. Someone who is easy-going and can laugh and not take life so serious. I emphasize the word laugh, very important!

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

I use to have a cat named Romeo who used the toilet! Number 1 and 2!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Local spots-Ariake for sush, Bar Agricle, Hi-Li Club for drinks, Plough for breakfast, Zuni Cafe, Nopa, Nopalito, La Taqueria, Yosemite, Tahoe, Sonoma, Bodega Bay, MT. Tam,Favorite traveling spots- Alaska, Hawaii, Mexico, Thailand, Cuba, NYC, Brazil

Favorite things

hip hop, rock and roll, indie rock

For fun

Vegetable gardening, camping, live music, Jenga, Twister, push-ups

Last read

100 years of solitude-Let me point out that I really liked this book but it took a few tries to finish it, One flew over the cuckoo's nest, green eggs and ham(my fav)



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, Middle Eastern, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Christian / Catholic, Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree