Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old man | New York, NY, USA | Seeking women 26-36

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Oh you know, just a rich, good looking, perfect guy seeking a girl who'll believe anything...

In his own words

If you couldn't tell the headline was meant to be funny, we probably won't get along! I'm a confident, caring, successful guy who knows what he's looking for in life. I've got my priorities straight, but I've saved enough room for all the dreaming too. I'm outgoing, fun, and sometimes ridiculous, but not reckless (usually!). I’m a positive person who believes that people are inherently good, so I live my life with that mentality. I’ve got the keen ability to appreciate people and things for what they are and what they aren't and I’ll never take a good thing for granted. I'm loyal and I’ll always make time for my friends and my family because they've been there for me without fail. I've been told my kind is of a dying breed, the chivalrous and hopeless romantic type. I know how a lady should be treated and I like making her feel special... flowers, opening doors, giving her my jacket when it’s cold out (a very different proposition here in NYC than where I just moved from, San Francisco)… you get the idea. Call me a bit old fashioned. I've built a career in finance, but I don't let my work define me. My job allows me to spend the rest of my days looking for ways to make life more fulfilling. On the weekends I like hitting up new brunch spots (sucker for good eats), exploring new places (love adventures), sporting events (what guy doesn’t?), or going to museums/musicals (I’m shockingly cultured). I'll try and get outdoors every chance I get... hiking, biking, bbq'ing. It's the Californian in me! I also like taking day/weekend/longer trips whenever I can. I'm looking for someone honest, intellectual, compassionate, loyal, down to earth but adventurous, who's a good communicator, and that likes to travel. That last one is tough to find, I know. If you’re someone I can have an all around great time and laugh with then drop me a line!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Cycling, Football, Golf, Running, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

St. Lucia, hot spot both literally and figuratively!


University of California, Berkeley, Berkeley, CA

Favorite things

My laptop and iphone are my friends. Naps are great! And along those lines, the occasional lazy weekend. Even though I usually eat pretty healthy, I've never met a french fry I don't like!

For fun

It doesn't get much better than hanging out with friends and family. I'm good for a night out or relaxing at home with a movie and a bottle of wine. I love trying new things, exploring new areas, and checking out new restaurants.

Last read

Research. MISERABLE!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 5'5" (165cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: I'll tell you later No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: Asian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: Chinese, English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral