Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old woman | Cleveland, OH, USA | Seeking men 28-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'4" (162cms)
Spiritual but not religious
Yes, but trying to quit
Social Drinker
Every day is another chance to turn it all around.

In her own words

I grew up in a very small town on Lake Erie, hauled ass out of there when I turned 18 and moved to California the day after my last college final. I lived in Cali for five years, in San Diego and San Francisco, when life got in the way in 2009 and I moved back to Ohio. I landed a kick-ass job here doing what I love - ensuring equal rights for all - and I'm surrounded by an excellent group of family and friends. My 2 nieces are the loves of my life and I try to spend as much time with them as possible. I am currently in the process of applying to graduate school and absolutely cannot wait to learn new ways of thinking about social problems. I'm sort of a nerd - I love learning. It would be negligent on my part to not mention the fact that I am very outspoken and passionate about many things. If you are in the market for someone who is going to quit her job when she gets pregnant and make you dinner every night, then I am not your girl. In a mate, I guess I'm looking for what most everyone is looking for. Someone I'm attracted to who makes me laugh, who I can truly be myself around and who will appreciate me for who I am. I'm not in the business of "changing" people, so I wouldn't expect someone to try and change me. I'd love to meet someone who is a nerd like me and will challenge me both intellectually and emotionally. Is that asking for too much? I do that sometimes...

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats

I like Dogs

I have a 17 year old cat who I think is pretty cool. Her name is Bob Tewksbury and she's one feisty feline.

Political views

Very Liberal

Favorite hot spots

San Francisco, all day every day.


Ohio University, Athens, OH

Favorite things

Live music, dancing, Tina Fey, Tom Robbins, Fast Times at Ridgemont High, books (not Nooks, but tangible books you can open and earmark), Ron Swanson.

For fun

Discovering new music, hanging with my fam, getting sucked into horrible television shows that I am too ashamed to admit to watching here...

Last read

US Weekly (don't judge me)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree