Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old woman | San Francisco, CA, USA | Seeking men 30-40 within 5 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
Body type:
About average
5'1" (154cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
I'll tell you later
Hello out there. . .

In her own words

I'm a shy person trying to break out of her shell to meet new people, and see the world. I'm an easy going, hardworking, honest. compassionate, caring person as well as considerate of others. At the moment my weekdays are full of long work hours, but I try to keep the weekends open for fun things to do. I try not to let the little things get to me, and keep an open mind. I'm a pretty low maintenance kind of person. I try to spend as much time with my family. I have a little nephew who likes to kick my butt on the XBox. I enjoy drawing, reading, and writing. I love fantasy, mythology, and history especially from the Italian Renaissance and World War II. I always have a book with me when I'm on the bus. I also recently started taking a Tai Chi class. It's both fun and relaxing. Basketball is my main sport. I will admit though, being from Sacramento, I am a Sacramento Kings fan. They may not be the best team, but they are my home team. And they do have their moments. Baseball is beginning to grow on me. I do like the Giants. I'm not a hardcore fan, but I like watching their games. Sad to say I haven't had a chance to do any traveling yet, one of these days I plan to see the world! My main goal for the moment is to see Florence, Italy for the first time, and all the rich artwork. I would also like to see: London, Rome, Tokyo, and Sydney are a few places I really want to visit, and to have someone to share the experience with is all the better. What I am looking for in a guy I can start sharing traveling experiences with, as well as compassionate, has a good sense of humor, enjoys life, and doesn't mind a bit of eccentricity or weird sarcastic roommates. Being able to take sarcasm is a must with them. I live with two guys, in case you're wondering. They're a bit messy, but they have great stories to tell.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

If my landowner allowed dogs, I would definitely get one! Or two.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Joes's Coffee Shop, Half Moon Bay, Kinokuniya Bookstore, Mifune. Monterey. Florence.


San Francisco State University, San Francisco, CA

Favorite things

Waterfalls. Burritos. Ramen. Pasta. Sky lanterns. Taiko drums. Finding new things to learn.

Last read

Currently reading "The Time Traveler's Wife," by Audrey Niffenegger.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: I'll tell you later Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: Asian Asian, Native American, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Bachelors degree