Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old woman | Wallingford, CT, USA | Seeking men 34-56 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (More than 3)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'0" (152cms)
I'll tell you later
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
I think I got this now...

In her own words

I am a mom, I love my kids and they come first in my life. I also am a waitress and enjoy my job very much. I do actually have more free time than people assume, and I love to get out and have a good time. I am very social, love talking to people, I can walk in somewhere and talk to everyone in the room whether I know them or not. Although I can't stand in front of a room of people and talk...its strange. I am a very honest and forward person. I love music. I enjoy going to see local bands and/or concerts, hanging out with friends having a few drinks. I like the casino once in a while....blackjack and craps....I don't go near the slots lol. I love to shoot pool even tho I'm not great at it....slightly competitive...I like going to the really all depends on the time of year but I'm always open to new experiences. I am looking for someone honest, funny, I am very sarcastic, so someone that can take a joke, and isn't afraid to laugh at themselves, because I definitely am not. I'm not looking to "jump" into anything, but eventually with the right person a relationship would be great. I'm also not looking to date multiple people at one time. Once we've gone out a few times and decide we want to continue I focus on getting to know that one person. I'm independent. I do have kids but their dad is very active in THEIR lives and not looking for a father for them. Looking for a man that will be a part of our lives. Also...I know we all have busy lives and sometimes time can be hard to come by but I want someone who wants to make time for me. As I will with you. Even if it's just vegging on the couch after a long day. :)

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.



Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite things

i like most music there isn't much i won't listen too, i like the casino once in a while, hanging out with friends...anything else you'll have to learn by asking.. :)

For fun

listen to music/local live bands drinks with friends cards pool

Last read

read 2 of the 3 50 shades of grey, currently reading the third



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'0" (152cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: I'll tell you later No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Retail / Food services No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (More than 3) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later No preference