Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old man | San Francisco, CA, USA | Seeking women 24-35 within 20 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'5" (195cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Carpe Diem

In his own words

Originally raised in Santa Rosa, I recently moved back up to San Francisco from San Diego in May and am super excited to be closer to family and friends, both of which I'm really fortunate to have in my life- I am professionally driven and have a very demanding job, but I recognize that balance is key and I like to play just as hard as I work. I enjoy staying active and exploring different parts of the Bay Area by hiking and training for half marathons, and my next goal is to eventually get into triathlons. Life is short - I have no shame when it comes to doing touristy things, and I try to hit up new restaurants/happy hour spots every week. I find that competition brings out the best in me, and I love playing and/or watching sports. I'm addicted to traveling, and when I'm not traveling for work I'm planning my next trip abroad -I feel like I learn a lot about myself when I'm not in my comfort zone, and while I like to have a plan, I find that some of the best times happen spontaneously when you least expect them. I'm looking for a rockstar who lives in the moment- an intelligent go-getter with a great sense of humor who challenges me and who appreciates my busy lifestyle since she has her own. If you're interested shoot me a note!

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs, Fish

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Just came back from South America trip (Peru, Argentina, and Brazil) and loved Machu Piccu, Buenos Aires, and Rio. Been all over Europe and my top recs include Cinque Terre, Kortula, and Barcelona.Southeast Asia and UK trips are next on bucket list


University of California, Santa Barbara, Santa Barbara, CA

Favorite things

TV Shows: Seinfeld, Entourage, Boardwalk Empire, Game of Thrones, The League, House of Lies Books: Zen and Art of Falling in Love - cheesy but very insightful Movies: 310 to Yuma, Old School/Anchorman, Blow, Casino, Departed

For fun

Getting lost and exploring. Cooking with friends. Traveling and meeting locals. Constantly learning. Being impulsive and living in the moment. People watching. Laughing out loud. Watching an old Will Ferrell or Jim Carrey movie. Taking chances

Last read

Currently reading Steve Jobs



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'5" (195cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I work as a Senior Account Executive for a technology consulting firm focused on delivering software and professional services- fun stuff!
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Half Egyptian, and half Jewish - I like to spin it as my parents were like Romeo and Juliet when they met! I've been told I look Mexican, Spanish, Italian, Croatian, German, and even Swiss.
Faith: Jewish No preference
Not too religous since my Bar Mitzvah but really like the tradition
Languages: English, Italian, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
BS in Mechanical Engineering - UC Santa Barbara MBA Certificate - UC Berkeley Interested in getting an executive MBA