Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old woman | Daly City, CA, USA | Seeking men 28-37 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
5'6" (167cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Must Love to Dance Through Life =)

In her own words

I am a creative and analytical girl who enjoys thinking outside the box and occasionally following the beat of my own drum. I'm also a super organized workaholic by day, and a free-spirited danceaholic by night. Ever since I was a kid, I loved to dance - any style, any genre. I find that dancing cultivates and appeals to both the artistic and technical sides of my personality, and has helped me grow as a person over the years. Work-life balance is very important to me. I'm usually willing to try anything once, but I also appreciate the simple things in life. When I'm not dancing, I enjoy outdoor activities, traveling, trying new restaurants, watching my favorite TV shows, going to the movies, and doing anything creative and spontaneous. I am looking for someone with a witty sense of humor who is genuine, independent, passionate, and young at heart. A huge bonus if they like to dance and can make me laugh!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

I absolutely adore dogs and would love to bring one home someday. I also love animals in general. When I was a kid I told my mom I wanted to work in a zoo when I grew up.

Favorite hot spots

Anywhere with the right company, from a local coffee shop to a new hole-in-the-wall restaurant to the ends of the earth. Or beyond. Traveling to new places is always fun. Paris is one of my favorite cities so far...I love the language of love.


University of California, Berkeley, Berkeley, CA

Favorite things

My family and my best friends. I value quality over quantity. Recently my friend and I went to an awesome rooftop restaurant in LA. We sat next to a fireplace on a balcony overlooking the city, ate good food and talked until it was past my bedtime.

For fun

I spend a good amount of time in the dance studio or performing. Otherwise, I prefer being outdoors because I spend so much time indoors. Some of my For Fun outdoor activities include camping, hiking, and biking. Please drag me outside more often!

Last read

Does a Google search or listening to the news count? Wait...I just read a fashion magazine, that totally counts! I usually don't read books unless it's a topic of interest or someone recommends a really good one. Any recommendations?



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Slender About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Consultant for Biotech and Pharmaceutical Companies
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Asian No preference
Chinese American
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: Chinese, English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral