Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old man | San Francisco, CA, USA | Seeking women 22-30 within 30 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
I'll tell you later
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
looking for someone who wants to explore what life has to offer...someone who loves to travel and try new things.

In his own words

I like to travel (a lot), explore the city and just chill in general, good wine and good food, hang out with friends, work hard, stay healthy, listen to music, watch live sports and live life as stress free as possible. I was born in the UK, but was raised in Los Angeles and educated in Boston. I love what I do for a living, but don't spend all my time at work. I believe in a healthy balance between work and play. I find this to be a lot easier when one lives close to the beach....which is why I travel so much. I'm trying to learn how to cook all types of food. I've got about 5 awesome recipes but would love for someone to teach me more. If you're a foodie, that's a plus. I also like fast cars. (don't worry I don't have a car anymore in the city...I didn't realize how much I liked to just walk) I definitely value reading books and obtaining knowledge versus watching TV all the time. I mean obviously I watch TV, I just don't obsess about it. Unless it has to do with sports. I'm looking for someone who values telling the truth, having professional integrity, enjoys being around family, and is at the end of the day, a good person. Are these still selling points in today's world? If you're a curious and positive person, I'd love to hear from you.

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



Favorite hot spots

Miami. London. Los Angeles. Hong Kong. Amsterdam. Sydney. Boston. Bangkok.


Boston University, Boston, MA

Favorite things

I like all types of music. I don't watch too much TV but there are a few shows I don't mind watching. Really enjoy cooking, and love sports. I also love spending time with my family, especially my nieces and nephews.

For fun

I can have fun doing almost anything.... whether that's out on the town or staying in just watching movies...going to the beach or to the mountains, playing basketball, and discovering new places in the city.

Last read

I just re-read "The Giver." One of my all time favorite books.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured
Eyes: Black No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I work for a big social network. I specialize in disruptive technologies.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Asian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
I was born in London, raised in Los Angeles, educated in Boston, and work in San Francisco. I'm South Asian.
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
I believe in being a good person. I think that's something that transcends all faiths.
Languages: English, French, Urdu English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
I went to school in Boston.