Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


51 year old man | Whittier, CA, USA | Seeking women 45-55 within 40 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 23

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Hi my name is Bill. I am 51 years old, But i...

In his own words

Hi my name is Bill. I am 51 years old, But i am told that i look alot younger. I am 6 foot tall and weigh 220 pounds. I have brown hair and hazel eyes. I am medium build and workout when i can. I am a Christian. I try to live an honest life. I do not smoke and I have never done drugs. I live in Whittier and i am in the Newport Beach area a lot. I own houses in California, Indiana and Idaho. I am open minded to living in Idaho, Montana, Washington, or staying in California. I was married for 9 years and have been divorced for 18 years. Yes, 18 years, i but my kids a head of my own needs. My daughter was only 2 when i moved out. I also will not get married unless i am in love. I have two great kids. My son is 23 years old and my daughter is 20 years old. My son lives in Idaho, because of my ex-wife moving. My daughter recently moved back up to Idaho, she missed her half-sister and wanted her licence but not in California. I am very close to them, I see my son has much as i can, but now that he is in college and working, he does not have a lot of time for his dad. I know it sounds like a song. It is looking like my kids are putting down roots in Idaho, that is why i am thinking of moving there. Just need a little push. I am retired from the military after serving over 31 years. I was a Military Policeman for 15 years and I was in the recruiting command for the California Army National Guard for the last 16 years. I have also done several other things as well. I like going on trips, Las Vegas, Palm Springs, Hawaii, Tahoe, River, etc. I like doing almost everything. I have even ventured out into camping. I snow ski and water ski and like doing other sports, but I am not all into sports. I am looking for a nice well balance lady. I want a long-term relationship. I want to get married and live happily ever after. I know it sounds funny coming from a guy, but it is what I want. But I will not settle for the first woman that comes along. The next one is forever. I want to feel weak in the knees and be totally devoted to her and her to me. Well, I hope this tells you a little bit about me. I am very open so ask me anything. Updated November 2014. I have several Photos from over the past few years, all have dates on them, no false advertising here.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Inline skating, Skiing, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have 3 good fun loving dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Newport Beach

Favorite things

My kids, Pink Floyd,

For fun

movies, skiing, riding my motorcycle,

Last read

Left Behind Series



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Retired No preference
I was in the military for over 31 years.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I try to live a good life.
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference
I have an Associates degree and enough credits for a BA, just need to take a class or two to finish it up.