Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


52 year old man | Calabasas Park, CA, USA | Seeking women 37-54 within 25 miles of Calabasas, CA

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Have kids:
I'll tell you later
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
A reformed workaholic... I keep active...

In his own words

A reformed workaholic... I keep active physically and mentally. My 2 kids (one off at college, the other high school) are growing up to be quite independent, smart and loving and thus I have plenty of time available to spend with a special woman. Drug free and not OCD. I do enjoy Tequila, Pinot Noir and Dark Chocolate. I have tried Bikram Yoga a few times and love the physical and mental challenge. I exercize daily with 3 miles in the AM of cardio and weights 4 days a week. I don't dress formal at the office nor own a tie (too restrictive on blood flow to my brain). I do enjoy dressing up for special occasions and never say no to a good steak! just a normal guy with a slight admitted edge :) I am mostly attracted to a warm smile, a quick wit and a woman who is rocking a great pair of jeans! A woman who knows who she is and where she is going. Athletic and active are preferred but need not be a stunt woman, mountain climber or bungy jumper (nor will you see me jumping out of a perfectly good airplane). I am not interested in having more children so this is a Deal Breaker for me if you do. Searching for a woman who is already HAPPY (not in search of someone to make her so) with a outgoing personality and who is a great communicator. Really fun times ahead :) Good luck to everyone!

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Wherever WE are! I am planning an African Safari next. I used to travel a lot before marriage and children, time to see the world again.

Favorite things

the calm of the ocean! a great book... A good glass of Cabernet.

For fun

Movies (escapism from the daily stress of living in Los Angeles I guess) is a passion and fast paced novels. I love to exercize (healthy body/healthy mind).

Last read

3-5 books a month so the list could be quite long! Action/adventure Fiction primarily.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I have been a Mortgage Banker for 30 years.
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Divorced Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Not sure, Probably not, No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
from Eastern European roots
Faith: Jewish Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I grew up in Reform jewish but traditional home. Now I seem to visit the synagogue only on the High Holidays. I consider my self very spiritual.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree No preference
Masters degrees in Finance and Marketing