Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


49 year old man | McDonald, PA, USA | Seeking women 38-48 within 25 miles of Washington, PA

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 1

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Going my way?

In his own words

Hi! I'd just like to say thanks for reading my profile. I'm thankful for traits that people around me appreciate: caring, sensitive, witty, with the ability to listen and uplift other's spirits and morale. I enjoy long hikes, warm embraces and passionate kisses, cuddling together watching a movie, or just sitting outside on a porch listening to the crickets at night. I love animals and care about their feelings as much as I do about human's feelings. I'm shy at first but once I warm up to you, I will be there for you when you need me too. I like following most sports and enjoy an eclectic range of music, from classical to jazz; from rock and roll to r'n'b. Don't be afraid to respond; I'm of the firm belief that you can never have enough friends. Have a great day!My match must have a sense of humor and be able to live life looking for opportunities to better those around them. They must care about their emotional life as well as their physical life. Physical attraction is important but it's what's on the inside that matters the most. They must be willing to communicate on all different levels. Finally, that person will want to walk side by side with me through this uncertain world we live in and will accept each others faults and shortcomings and not want to mold them in their ideal image.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Birds

I like Cats, Dogs, Fish

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love travelling back roads with no necessary destination. (i.e. The Blue Ridge Parkway). I'm relatively new to the South so I'm always eager to try new things, especially small clubs with musical entertainment.

Favorite things

I enjoy classic jazz, long hikes, and conversation about all topics. I love to listen to thunderstorms and smell the clean fresh air that arrives with it. I enjoy listening to the birds sing their melodious song in the morning.

For fun

I would love to have a hiking partner to bask in the beauty of nature around us. I'd also be interested in meeting someone to converse with over coffee. I love to dance and enjoy jazz clubs. Having fun shouldn't cost an arm and a leg!

Last read

I try to read at least one novel a week, the last being "Pay It Forward", appropriate for this Christmas season. I also try to read either USA Today or the New York Times online.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 4'9" (144cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Retail / Food services No preference
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral