Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old man | San Francisco, CA, USA | Seeking women 22-40 within 20 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
6'0" (182cms)
Spiritual but not religious
Social Drinker
Uber underdog seeking a true partner to conquer the world together... or at least share some laughs.

In his own words

About me: I was born in the Bay Area and have lived in San Francisco for 12 years. I have a great sense of humor and like making witty, sometimes irreverent jokes for everyone's enjoyment. I pride myself on being straight forward, honest, completely candid and real, sometimes to a fault. People tell me that I often "say what everyone else was thinking but were too timid to say." I'm a kindhearted, fun loving, spontaneous, emotionally intelligent, open, generous, passionate, and unfailingly honest man. I believe in preparing for the future, working hard, being kind and appropriately polite, standing up for what's right, all while not taking ourselves too seriously. Deep down I believe all people want the same things: security, connection, laughter, loyalty, passion, love, etc. I love international travel and have recently visited Columbia, Thailand, and Indonesia. I also lived in Mexico and have explored a bit of Guatemala, Honduras, and Costa Rica. My ideal match will have a great sense of humor, pride themselves on honesty and integrity, be ambitious yet lighthearted, have a sense of adventure and a curious willingness to try something new. You should be able to laugh at yourself and weather the ups and downs of life with a smile and as much positivity as the situation allows. Ideally, you will be open to being spontaneous yet able to formulate a plan and solve problems logically and creatively. Must be bright/intelligent but not necessarily as a result of traditional "book learnin". Bonus if you enjoy skiing, beaches, travel, healthy food supplemented by regular doses of pizza, wine and ethnic food (Mexican, Indian, Thai, etc). Lets share some laughs, maybe a silly or impromptu adventure, and see where things go.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Favorite hot spots

SFMoma, Kokkari, Hillstone, Domo, Papalote, Hidden Vine, Le Colonial, Smugglers Cove, a variety of "secret" spots.


Loyola Marymount University, Los Angeles, CA

Favorite things

Laughter, adventure, travel, warm beaches, cold mountains, exploring the city, cooking simple delicious meals, sunrises/sunsets, pizza, burritos, skiing, affection, passion, integrity, open communication, falconry, Jai Alai, charitable ponzi schemes.

For fun

Sneaking pizza, wine and candy into the movies, funny television (Colbert, Family Guy, Always Sunny, Workaholics, Two and a Half Men), trying new restaurants, hiking, sunsets, travel, shopping, people watching, art galleries, people watching/mocking.

Last read

Shantaram, maybe the best book I've ever read.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Slender No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I currently work as an independent surgical device consultant in the operating room. Translation, I'm in surgical device sales.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference