Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


44 year old woman | San Francisco, CA, USA | Seeking men 38-49 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Body type:
About average
5'1" (154cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Trying this online thing out

In her own words

There are some things in your control, and many things which you can not, so I believe in making the most of what you can control and leading a drama-free life. I feel very fortunate to have good friends and family, and I want to enjoy this life as much as possible. That being said, work keeps me pretty busy, but at the same time I try to balance it out with as much fun time as possible. I'm a huge fan of our local Bay Area sports teams, Niners, Warriors, and especially the Giants. I love going to Giants games! Other than watching our local sports teams, I enjoy participating in sports/activities like: standup paddleboarding and hula dancing. I also love to travel, especially to beach locations. Meeting someone that shares my interests would be great, but not necessary. I also like it when a guy has different interests/passions, where I can learn and experience new things. I love books and movies based on history or true stories, but I also love dumb/goofy humor, and enjoy the (Will Farrell/Owen Wilson/Vince Vaughn/Ben Stiller/Steve Carrell/Paul Rudd/Seth Rogen) type movies as well. I am attracted to people who can find fun and/or adventure in almost any situation. I've had a pretty good life so far, and it would be great to meet someone where we can add laughter and enhance each other's lives, and share the many experiences that life has to offer.

Her interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Running, Skiing

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I enjoy traveling to Hawaii, NYC, Vegas and LA, as well as any travel internationally. Locally, I am very fond of Pacifica, Half Moon Bay and Santa Cruz. Otherwise I have a few favorite bars/restaurants in SF.


San Francisco State University, San Francisco, CA

Favorite things

I really appreciate good food, and checking out new restaurants. I love to dance and enjoy seeing bands. I really just enjoy spending time with good friends, and I find that it’s not always about where you go, but more about who you’re with.

For fun

I really enjoy my hula dancing class, and I love water sports such as stand-up paddle boarding and outrigger canoeing. And in the winter, I like to snowboard. And I LOVE watching the Giants and going to games!

Last read

Getting More by Stuart Diamond



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Digital Advertising Technology/Sales
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: Asian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree