Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old woman | Manchaca, TX, USA | Seeking men 27-35 within 30 miles


Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
4'10" (147cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
You don't have to be perfect, Just be happy!

In her own words

I'm going to make this short and sweet just like me. I am very happy where my life has taken me. I currently work at Whole Foods and I absolutely love it! I like to hang out with friends and family, work out, read when i find something good to read, do things outdoors and currently picked up the hobby of making YouTube videos!! =) I like to watch TV as well. My favorite shows are True Blood, Duck Dynasty, Pretty Little Liars, Greys Anatomy and I can watch Friends and The Simpsons over and over. I was in a sorority in college but i am not your typical stuck up sorority girl. I'm laid back, honest, fun to be around, caring, intuitive and overall a really good girl. I like all kinds of music. I don't prefer a particular genre. If it sounds good i'll listen =) I love sports. Love football.. Ravens Fan and being from Austin originally, i'm a longhorn fan at heart but i'm learning to love the Razorbacks =) I'm looking for a good guy that can hold a conversation and that is educated. I am not looking to date a guy who has kids or has baggage. Please be honest with me and I'll be honest with you.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Cats, Exotic Pets, Fish

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Doc's, Little Woodrows, Reds Porch, my house =)


Stephen F. Austin State University, Nacogdoches, TX

Favorite things

I love my friends and family, my computer, my cell phone, books, my job, the color pink, whole foods, being gluten free =)

For fun

I like to hang out with friends and family, work out, read, make youtube videos and anything else that sounds fun! I am pretty open minded so if it sounds fun, i'll try it!

Last read

The last book i read was 50 shades of grey. Interesting topic, easy read.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 4'10" (147cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds About average, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown Black, Brown, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Retail / Food services No preference
I work at Whole Foods.. I love it!
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
I am caucasian and i have dated outside of my race. I have dated black, white, hispanic guys. Please dont message me if you have a problem with this =)
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Protestant
I am rediscovering my faith. I try to go to church as often as I can. This past may I went to a religious retreat and it absolutely changed me life.
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree
I went to school at SFA and absolutely loved it! I majored in Family and Child Development with a minor in Early Childhood Intervention. I have worked with kids of all abilities. Love children!