Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


42 year old man | San Francisco, CA, USA | Seeking women 38-42 within 5 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'0" (182cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
If I asked one of your friends to set me up with you they'd say no way

In his own words

Here's what I think would be a good fit. No drama. Like to stick around town as much as leave it every now and then. Knows about music, but more importantly, has an open mind regarding it. Loves projects. Can hold a conversation but when you can't, love to listen. Would rather walk then ride, especially in town. Likes variety and to make suggestions. Gritty bars are most always better. Will find my dumb jokes funny, or at least pretend to. I also think that relationships are really important, and there needs to be an enthusiasm for not only the person you're with, but the relationship itself. Maybe you get what I mean. Family is important too. You gotta love to laugh, and you can definitely laugh at me. I really enjoy music, and find talking about it almost as rewarding as listening to it. I also enjoy thinking of fun things to do that you'll say "no" to but end up laughing and having a killer time. When I watch sports I like to do it at a bar, you can even facebook and text the whole time, cool with me, but you gotta want to come. I like to get to know one person at a time, so if you're into juggling, it probably wouldn't work. Could never see how you get to know somebody that way.

His interests

Book club , Cooking , Hobbies and crafts , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Cycling, Football, Running, Skiing, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


I like Cats, Dogs, Fish

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Anyplace that is showing the Giants or Niners, but not too young. My neighborhood can be a bit puerile.

Favorite things

Fish tacos IPAs My Kindle I get really excited when people get new cars Those little tuna sandwiches at La Boulange Vans Cotton clothing

For fun

Music, being outdoors, reading, watching Pooty Tang, socializing and making my friends laugh.

Last read

The Rise of Theodore Roosevelt



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Legal No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference