Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old woman | San Francisco, CA, USA | Seeking men 28-38 within 10 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'9" (175cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Lock it up. No YOU lock it up.

In her own words

I'm a country bumpkin living in the city. I'm that annoying person who loves her job. I'm obsessed with my family. My friends are funnier than yours. I'm forever searching for my next favorite band. Costume contests are mine for the taking. I refuse to buy an eReader. I hate TV. I love the Giants. The Niners too. I knit. I sew. I brew beer. I make a mean boysenberry jam. I take the long walk home. I know how to really live in this magnificent city. If I wrote down a list of all the things that would make my life perfect, I would feel like an egomaniac knowing I already have them all. It just might be really nice to have an awesome partner to share them with. I love a guy who will wish a stranger a good day or will listen intently to an old man's stories on the bus. All I want is a nerdy weirdo, who loves music, and makes me laugh till my cheeks hurt.

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Local: Legion of Honor Museum, Golden Gate Park, the Vallejo Street Stairs, Fox Theater, The Fillmore, The Embarcadero sidewalk, Delfina, Amelie, Zeitgeist, Esperpento. Travel Spots: Italy, Greece, France, Amsterdam, Alaska, London, NYC, Portland


University of California, Santa Barbara, Santa Barbara, CA

Favorite things

Mos Def, Talib, Biggie, Mackelmore & Ryan Lewis, The National, Local Natives, Radiohead, Geographer, Two Door Cinema Club, Tom Pepe, The Decemberists, Arcade Fire, Two Gallants, Sushi, Eggs Benedict, Humbolt Fog cheese.

For fun

Music Shows, long SF walks, cocktails with friends, winetasting with the fam, reading, biking, and finding the best meatball in the city.

Last read

The Power of Habit, The Help, The Historian, Tweak, The Lies that Chelsea Handler Told.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'8" (203cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Atheist No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree