Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old man | Oakland, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-31 within 50 miles of Alameda, CA

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking to meet fun, intellectual and amazing personalities.

In his own words

I was born / partially raised in england, and my family is caribbean. What I am looking for is someone who is fun, honest, hard working, educated and likes to get out there and do things. Generally I am not looking for drama / baggage etc.. but then who is ? I like playing sports so fairly active, ran an enviro sports half marathon last year, and generally go for a run 1 -2 times a week. I have also spent time training in karate / muay thai, lots of fun, good cardio workouts. I also also learning cuban salsa, as well as taking spanish classes, so like to stay busy. I generally am not really a religious person, if you are in it and pretty set on your ways I am not the best match, because I generally question everything, and i can just see me asking way too many questions... Having said that I am always up to learn more, and willing to be proved wrong. Ex: Buddhist thought, although I don't think of it as a traditional religion, I feel much more in tune with their line of thinking than many western religions. .. I really enjoy traveling, and getting to learn about different cultures, and how people live in different parts of the globe, most of the places i've been: Belize, Guatemala , Mexico, Canada, England, Wales, France, Germany, Belgium, Spain, Singapore, China, Caribbean (British Virgin Islands American ), Puerto Rico I am looking for someone who is not crazy :), can have a laugh, doesn't mind a bit of spontaneity, and we can enjoy some good times. "I have a dream that my four little children will one day live in a nation where they will not be judged by the color of their skin but by the content of their character." - MLK

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Dancing, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

GG Park, and associated museums, twin peaks, bernal hill Food: Cooking at home, the best meal is the one with great company, Bars: divey, sometimes trendy..


Boston University, Boston, MA

Favorite things

Parents, ambulating, listening to cuban music, traveling down a road I've never traveled, brazilian barbecue, hanging with my friends. Solving a complex problem.

For fun

martial arts :) , running, hiking, spending time with friends, salsa dancing, reading, exercising my imagination

Last read

Steve Jobs Bio, Spanish children stories, Hunger Games.. I have read a lot of old english novels, last book was Great Expectations.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Black Black, Brown, Grey, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Salt and pepper
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Architecture / Interior design
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Black / African descent Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander
Faith: Agnostic Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Protestant, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Computer Systems Engineering (21)