Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


46 year old woman | Petaluma, CA, USA | Seeking men 35-45 within 50 miles of San Francisco, CA

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
I'll tell you later
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'1" (154cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Living life to the full

In her own words

First off, I'm a San Franciscan at heart and spend at least 2-3 days a week in the city. I moved to Sonoma Co for the weather, food and wine - it's a bit like having a 7-day weekend but working 5 of those days. I’m a native Brit. I moved to San Francisco in the heady days (the first time around!) from that small quirky island on the other side of the pond. Even all these years later, my accent and choice of words can be hard to decipher at times. I love creative projects - home renovation being one of them. Cooking and photography - or better yet combining the the two…. Yoga is an important part of my life although it won't matter if you're not (physically) flexible. I live by two mantras - be passionate about all you choose to do and “work to live”. I travel whenever I can. This year work and pleasure has taken me to New Zealand, Hong Kong and the San Juan Islands, with Tuscon and Dublin, Ireland, yet to come. Laughter is the best tonic there is and I enjoy giving my intellectual and spiritual curiosity free rein in conversation with others.

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I love Northern California - the light and the sky at this time of year (Oct) is especially amazing. I love being near the ocean too: From Hanalei to Half Moon Bay... I'll take it all.

Favorite things

Spending an evening in the kitchen, surrounded by friends, cooking, eating, drinking. Staring into the fire on a chilly winter's night Taking in the enormity of the universe on a starry night

For fun

Yoga found me and I love it - from the physical to the spiritual. My first yoga retreat was a transformative experience and try to participate in at least one every year. Just got back from an amazing retreat in West County, Sonoma. Simply gorgeous.

Last read

Still trying to decide if reading a book on a Kindle really feels like a "book book". Know what I mean? Currently reading a paperback, non-fiction story about life in Northern Italy in preparation for my trip there next summer. Can't wait!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I'm lucky to have a flexible schedule and I like to travel whenever possible. I also have a "real food" blog. It's been fun to build a network in a whole new area.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Someday
Ethnicity: I'll tell you later No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral