Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old man | San Francisco, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 10 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'2" (187cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
I’ve jumped out of an airplane from 10,000...

In his own words

I’ve jumped out of an airplane from 10,000 feet high up. I’ve burnt toast with impunity. I am not always politically correct but I usually do the right thing. I'm a giver in general and in the bedroom. I am 4 20 friendly. I (like most of you) dislike describing myself in small white boxes. I just started learning and practicing yoga (total noob), so bonus points if you're a yogi and show homeboy a few moves ;). I laugh, a lot - at myself and at others. I have traveled to extraordinary places. I look forward to traveling more... maybe with you.

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Running, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Fish

I like Dogs

I WILL have my own dog one of these days!

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Fun bars and restaurants in SF (The Sycamore, Local Edition, and Mandalay Restaurant come to mind). Boston (where my sister, niece and nephew live), Dubrovnik, Sydney and Budapest (three amazing cities!)


University of California, Santa Cruz, Santa Cruz, CA

Favorite things

• Sunday brunch with bottomless mimosas! • Sriracha / Tapatio • My best friend • Getting sweaty • Hot tubbing in the snow • My comfort zone - both because I feel secure inside of it and exhilarated outside of it • My wits about me

For fun

Going to Dolores Park with a few friends and a six pack of cold ones on a bright, sunny day is one of my favorite things to do in SF. I am also a big fan of cooking, eating, working out, learning new things, and reading.

Last read

I like reading fiction, biographies and comedies like The Hunger Games, Steve Jobs's biography, and Jon Stewart's "America."



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I'm a GeoSpatial Analyst for an environmental consulting company based out of SF. I can usually be found playing with colors, crunching numbers, designing models, building databases, or rocking an iPad or Trimble GPS in the field.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Atheist No preference
I identify as a Jew.
Languages: English, French English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Went to UC Santa Cruz for undergrad. Lived and studied for a year abroad in Sydney - it was hands down one of the best years of my life!