Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old man | Daly City, CA, USA | Seeking women 27-33 within 50 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 2

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
About average
5'8" (172cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Life is too short not to share it with...

In his own words

Life is too short not to share it with someone. I am a recovering workaholic, that is looking for someone to hang out with. My work schedule is all over the place, so meeting people the old fashion way wasn't working, so here I come! I like to stop and enjoy the moment. Sometimes in the rush to get everything done in life, we lose sight of the precious things. A sunrise or sunset or watching the tide come in. As sappy as it may sound, enjoying the moment makes life worth it. I'm a big Disney and amusement park fan. No matter how old I get, I still have fun being a kid. Honestly, I try to find humor in all things, life is meant to be lived with a smile. In a city like San Francisco, there's always something to do and new things to experience. It's always more fun to do with a partner in crime! Hmm......what am I looking for? I think the best answer would be I'm not sure what I'm looking for exactly. I know I want to meet people and hang out. I found that if we look for something to specific, we might lose sight of greatness that's right in front of us.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Other types of exercise

I exercise 5 or more times per week.



Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Mt. Tamalpias, Angel Island, and Lake Tahoe are a couple of my favorite places locally. Long distance travel, my favorites are Temple Keiomizu in Kyoto and Victoria Peak in Hong Kong


University of San Francisco, San Francisco, CA

Favorite things

I like crime shows, Law and Order SVU, CSI and Bones. Also Sons of Anarchy and Burn Notice, sometimes it's fun to watch the bad guy win.

For fun

I like spending time outdoors, hiking, sightseeing, and exploring new places. That's what's great about the bay area, lots to do and events all the time.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Law enforcement / Security / Military No preference
I work in a job that is unpredictable and a new adventure daily. There's something to be said to having a job where you look forward to going to work every day.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Ethnicity: Asian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference