Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

sf676

46 year old man | Waterloo, ON, CAN | Seeking women 36-46 within 50 miles

  ONLINE NOW

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'11" (180cms)
Faith:
Atheist
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
You are passionate about life and what it has to offer you. What you do in life echoes throughout an eternity!

In his own words

About me...I am a work hard / play hard type of person. Love to laugh and have a dry, sarcastic sense of humour. I cry at movies, am fiercely loyal, honest and open. I am extremely passionate, kind and an excellent communicator. I love the outdoors (I can rough it) and like the finer things in life (never scared of anything 5 star). I am not scared to try new things and always looking for new ways to improve myself. a Type "A" personality with a sensitive twist. Still believe that my "soulmate" is out there. I tend to juggle many things at once and find that the busier I am the more I get accomplished. I love watching live sports, the odd movie here and there and and stealing away for some all important "us" time. I like all kinds of music depending on the mood that I am in...currently on my ipod; Blackeyed Peas / Guns and Roses / Elvis Presley / Andrea Bocelli / Eminem. You are searching for an attractive, fit, intelligent, fun grounded guy that dresses well and knows how to respect and treat their significant other. You are looking for your best friend / lover / confidant and partner...as am I. I am looking for someone that is passionate in all aspects of life. Feels that communication and honesty are keys to a successful relationship. Are physically active and take care of themselves. You are active socially, enjoy family and quality down time as well. You are curious about life and what it has to offer...you are just missing one thing...

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Golf, Hockey, Running, Skiing, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Sagittarius

Pets

I have Dogs

I like Cats, Fish

I have a 4 year old Brittany Spaniel

Favorite hot spots

Love to go to cottage country when I can / San Diego / Mexico / Love exploring Canada / want to do more Europe

College

University of Waterloo, Waterloo, ON

Favorite things

I am pretty eclectic when it comes to movies / foods - love trying new things. Depends on the mood - love to be entertained / made cry / made to think... Love a nice steak or pasta with a great glass or red /prefer to eat healthy 95% of the time.

For fun

Reading / Volunteering / Golf / Working around the house / Travel / Patios / Beach / Camping / Fishing

Last read

I tend to read a lot of auto biographies. Huge Anthony Robbins fan. Otherwise they are GQ and Inside Fitness magazines.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Atheist No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference