Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old woman | San Francisco, CA, USA | Seeking men 30-44 within 5000 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent
Body type:
About average
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Just me

In her own words

I am a pretty happy accomplished young lady who has a loving family, great friends and a great job. I was born here in California, and have lived in San Francisco off and on for the past 18 years. I've also lived, studied and worked in Australia, Belgium, England and Germany and have done a fair bit of traveling as well. I speak German and at the moment I am learning French, and I'm struggling, but I hope to make a full sentence by the end of this year. I love the outdoors so if I'm not camping or hiking then I'm skiing somewhere in Tahoe or Switzerland. I also enjoy wondering around the city, finding new restaurants, museums and new areas to explore. I'm a big fan of the Castro Theatre, so I like watching classic films. BIG fan of Alfred Hitchcock and JJ Abrams. I don't own a tv, but I do have my favorite shows like Breaking Bad and the Twilight Zone. I likeThai and Japanese food as well as a good BBQ from time to time. My other interest includes, history, politics, human rights, and astrology. I can be a bit nerdy sometimes. I like being around people who can make me laugh and who enjoys being spontaneous, adventures and outdoorsy. I'm looking for someone who is awesome to be around and who is looking for more than a temporary fling or a short term relationship. Most importantly, I would like to find someone who wants love and even more happiness with someone just like me.

Her interests

Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Dancing, Running, Skiing, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Fish

My fish is pretty awesome!! His name is Blue Morgan and he is a Betta

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Berlin, Beunos Aires, London, Sydney, San Francisco, Slovenia

Favorite things

Treating myself, friends or family out to lovely dinners. Weekend getaways to exotic places. Being spontaneous, hanging out in the park, and spending time with my nieces and nephews.

For fun

I love camping, attending concerts, long walks in Golden Gate park, finding new hiking trails, wine tasting, hanging out on the beach and other outdoor/indoor activities.

Last read

Last book I read was "Act like a Lady, think like a man," by Steve Harvey.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Black / African descent No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English, German English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I've studied economics, history and politics, and have a Master's Degree in International Relations and in Globalization. My Bachelor's Degree is in European History