Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old woman | Washington, DC, USA | Seeking men 33-43 within 50 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'4" (162cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
I love sports...seriously!

In her own words

I love sports, The Daily Show, traveling, the Sunday New York Times and trying new restaurants. I recently moved back to DC after living in SF for several years, so I'm excited to rediscover this city. I'm spontaneous and am always up for an adventure. Although I'm a city girl at heart, I prefer spending vacation time in the outdoors. I love independent movies (particularly documentaries), but there's nothing like a 'quality' Will Ferrell movie. Tennis is my favorite sport to play, though I truly love watching all sports (and I honestly mean that!). I'm a no-drama, low-maintenance kind of gal. Friends would describe me as loyal, compassionate and fun. I'm close to my family and have a great group of friends. I love to laugh and generally get along well with people with a witty sense of humor.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



Political views


Favorite hot spots

I'm an adventurous eater, and love trying new restaurants. I can easily go from a fancy place to a long as the food is good (San Francisco good!). I hate to admit it, but SF did turn me into a bit of a foodie!


University of Pennsylvania, Philadelphia, PA

Favorite things

I love movies (partic comedies and documentaries), and I'm one of the few people that still prefers to see movies in a theater. Favorite TV shows: Modern Family, Daily Show, Colbert Report, Kimmel; Music: Mumford & Sons, Arcade Fire; Food: everything

For fun

I enjoy the outdoors, movies, and live music. I love to travel, and I consider myself to be a spontaneous traveler - book a night or two and go from there. I try to play tennis on a regular basis and I like spinning, but only if there's good music!

Last read

I like any book written by Michael Lewis, Nick Hornby, and Jon Krakauer.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I'm a social worker. I used to work with kids and had the best work stories. They've calmed down a bit, as I'm now working for a start-up.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Jewish No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral