Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old man | San Francisco, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Meet awesome guy here.

In his own words

I'm very outgoing, love to try new things, see new places, meet new people, but at the same time I'm looking to meet someone I can get close to, learn about, and discover all your intricacies and ultimately become a partner in many aspects of life. While it would be great if we shared some things in common, such as if you snowboard/ski, enjoy travel, like to dance, or are down with attending sports (I share giants season tickets!) on occassion - I relish in our differences and am I eager to learn about you and participate in things that drive you as person. About me: Originally from SF, Most recently I spent a couple years in Brazil. I've also lived briefly in Argentina. Being native and returning to live in such a great city, while still having family close by, makes me feel pretty lucky. Travel and learning about other cultures is very much a part of who I am. I feel fortunate to have experienced life in such a different place, and Brazil and its people hold a special place in my heart. I'm nearly fluent in Portuguese (Spanish took a back seat because of that). My most recent adventure was to Colombia and I'm planning on going back as soon as I can and bring my Spanish back up to par. My ideal partner would definitely want to have a few adventures together with me! Health and fitness are very important to me, I take care of myself, work out frequently and try to eat well. Everyone thinks I'm younger than I am! I eat nearly everything, though, my weaknesses being Sushi, latin food, Brazilian bbq. I enjoy bringing people together for fun, going out to dinner, dancing or just having people over for wine/cocktails or bbq. I'm into all types of music; I love electronic for dancing, working or work out, but for a change of pace, but I can be caught listening to samba, bossa nova, or good old 90s rock. I plan to get better at Salsa, at some point! Submitted from mobile

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Brazil, Spain, Wine Country (not Napa, prefer Sonoma), Vegas, cocktails at Tradition, coffee at Four Barrel, food at Lolinda, Hog n Rocks, Tsunami/Corkage


Stanford University, Stanford, CA

Favorite things

travel/live abroad, music (edm, 90s/alt rock when I'm nostaligic), snowboarding, golf, scuba, occasional dining out, wine, cocktails (specifically bourbon/rye), family, friends, Giants, Niners, of course.

For fun

Exploring the city, day trips, grabbing cocktails or coffee, going out dancing, dinner with friends, snowboard trips to Tahoe, Giants games, of course.

Last read

4-Hour Body, having recently read 4-Hour Workweek. It's crazy to read the things Tim Ferris tries!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian
Faith: Jewish No preference
Languages: English, Portuguese, Spanish No preference
Education: Graduate degree No preference
Stanford - grad school, UC Davis - undergrad