Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old man | Dorchester, MA, USA | Seeking men 28-37 within 50 miles of Boston, MA

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'10" (177cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Ok the headline deserves a bit of a...

In his own words

Ok the headline deserves a bit of a explanation. The irony of my city kids telling this farmer's son geek self that i have swagger was just too much! Last time i checked a math teacher raised in rural PA isn't the definition of hip - but i'm not going to judge i'll take the complement! I'm typically withdrawn and reserved in the beginning but once you get to know me, you'll see my more colorful side. Someone who makes me laugh - and can laugh at themselves is a big plus. I find warmth in a face that brightens when he sees a familiar face. A guy who is romantic. A intelligent individual who possess a youthful exuberance for life. I'm pretty active myself. Between being a full time teacher and a being a "professional volunteer" I try to find time to work out, grow plants (houseplants during the winter - some veggies in the summer), bike, or some other odd job around the apartment. I was taught that you should leave a place better than you found it a and I guess I've adopted that as something i strive for either professionally or privately.

His interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats

I have one ... singular. Has anyone else noticed that all the pets all plural?

Political views


Favorite hot spots

LBI, Fairs/Carnivials, Starbucks, anyplace with family or friends.


Millersville University of Pennsylvania, Millersville, PA

Favorite things

Starbucks is my addiction. The tofu buffolo wings at Christopher's are AWSOME! the smell of burning leaves (reminds me of my grandfather) reading the tabloid covers as i wait in line at the grocery store. My bicycle. A garden center.

For fun

Netflix has been my best investment. I like to cook, but hate the clean up after. Experimenting with container gardening on my back porch. Getting out and enjoying the city is fun too.

Last read

Treehugger, green.autoblog ecofriend The Metro. Currently reading "The Reason I Jump" a autobiography of sorts of a 13 year old with autism. Some educational articles for one of my classes.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Slender About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Architecture / Interior design
I teach high school mathematics, but i could see myself becoming more of a curriculum developer or a math coach.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Dad is anglo and Mom is german. Both sides origin is based on respective last names. For some reason national origin is a mystery. I've been doing a bit of research on Ancestery. I've gotten three of my Mom's relatives back to Germany.
Faith: Atheist Agnostic, Atheist, Spiritual but not religious
It isn't really a big deal. I have a few friends that are very religious. We are able to have academic disagreements ;-)
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
BSE - Mathematics (Millersville U.) MLA - Mathematics for Teachers (Harvard Extension)